Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic song
I like some kaiser chief songs.recently watched the graham norton show the kaiser chiefs were on with this new song and I thought it was brilliant.
Published 4 months ago by frank rourke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great song and easily added
great song very catchy and good to dance to very easy to stream to phone and good value wish i had cd
Published 2 months ago by val Silvester


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic song, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
I like some kaiser chief songs.recently watched the graham norton show the kaiser chiefs were on with this new song and I thought it was brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST GREAT LADS, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
LOVE EVERYTHING THEY DO, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND KEEP THE RECORDS COMING,
JUST GREAT AS EVER LADS THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing new tune from Te Kaisers!!, 16 April 2014
By 
Mrs. A. L. White "Madwhite" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
When I 1st heard 'Coming Home' I loved it, it's catchy and you end up singing it or humming it without even knowing it, I know I do!! I'm pretty sure this will be a hit for them and if it's not it's a travesty. I know I love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite tracks of 2014 so far, 5 Aug 2014
By 
Enjay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this song when it first came out and enjoyed it so much that I just had to buy the album too. It is one of the true anthems of 2014, which I could listen to time and time again. It is also a great track to sing along to if you are going on a summer road trip. Highly recommended for both new fans and old!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great song and easily added, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
great song very catchy and good to dance to very easy to stream to phone and good value wish i had cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like this, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
Really like this, I have not bought one of their songs before, but quite like this one, not worked out if it is because I have grown to like the lead singer over the last few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CATCHY SONG CAN'T STOP SINGING IT, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
This is a good number from the Kaiser Chiefs. I really like this song. It's up there with Riot and Ruby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
Wonderful song, slightly different style for the Kaiser's I think, shows off Ricky's voice beautifully. I love it. Well Done guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Vocal Power, 4 April 2014
This review is from: Coming Home (MP3 Download)
I really like this song and think it has some great stories behind it. The reason I gave it 4/5 was because I thought it was bit repetitive in places. I would recommend buying this song but I would say to hear the demo first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coming Home
Coming Home by Kaiser Chiefs
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews