Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars213
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Best album since employment! It's so fresh, so powerful, so angry!! From the angry and powerful working class anthem "The Factory Gates" to the melodic "Roses"
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Really surprised by this album. I love it and cant play it often enough. Bows and Arrows and Roses have to be my two favourite songs, although I love to listen to them all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I decided to buy this based on liking their latest single. It's taken me a while to get into the album but that's probably because I'm new to the Kaiser Chiefs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Absolutely loved this. Was a little worried the commercial band wagon may have been jumped on due to Ricky success outside of KC's but this did not disappoint.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Great new album from the kaiser chiefs, ordered on the Saturday and it turned up the next day.

All round a great album can't wait till the next one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I love this album.....I didn't realise how many fab songs Kaiser chiefs did! Their range of music is quite large and there songs have a really feel good vibe.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
A very strong album with the usual great sound that Ricky and the boys create. My only criticism is the poem, this is a music release and doesn't need it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I absolutely love this cd play it all the time, came as stated time excellent servicegreat way to buy cd I bought it with another cd to get free postage
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Some tracks are similar to what I would expect from the Kaiser Chiefs but there are a few surprises aswell. It's one of those albums that grows on me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Absolutely loved this from the first track to the last. I have always been a huge fan of the Kaiserchiefs and this album makes me love them ever more!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Have an Urge to Teach? Develop your Skills at Slippery Rock University.
  -  
Support Your Causes by Reading & Watching Positive News