Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set
Very easy to assemble, did not need a screw driver at all so no missing screws and the instructions were easy to read for a change . Very solid and well worth the money. A very good buy for the youngsters.
Published 12 months ago by L Roberts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The table and chair look fantastic but when screwing the legs in 2 cracked the ...
The table and chair look fantastic but when screwing the legs in 2 cracked the wood in the chair even though the legs aren't fully in. Disappointed with the product and ruined my nephews present!
Published 3 months ago by Ruzi Ahmed


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
Very easy to assemble, did not need a screw driver at all so no missing screws and the instructions were easy to read for a change . Very solid and well worth the money. A very good buy for the youngsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for quality table and chairs, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
Good sturdy table and chairs.
2 year old Grandson loves it.
Gone is the high chair eats all his meals, watches tv and uses his crayons and couple ring book from his new table.
Would recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
Lovely little table and chairs. My son loves them! One chair was slightly damaged but was replaced quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Great Grandchildren loved this table and chairs, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
My Great Grandchildren loved this table and chairs. Not too big just right and very sturdy. My grandchildren are aged 4 and 2 and use for their drawing and having their lunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
I love this set. I spent so long looking for exactly the same colours of wooden table and chairs for little one and got very excited when I saw it sold at such amazing price as everywhere else it seemed to be very pricey. It is quite good quality as I can also sit on the chair or table and it doesn't break (not wanting to share my weight I will just say I am about average weight according to ONS). Just make sure you don't make my mistake when putting it together (although the instructions were very clear I didn't bother reading them) - the back legs have longer screw than the front legs! So I ended up damaging a bit the wood but not too much. However the back support on one of the chairs broke with no apparent reason to me and we had to buy replacement chairs at the end.
I sitll love the set and would highly recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and good value, 23 Mar. 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
This set is fun and colourful.

The children really like it, and the 3 year old calls it her 'colouring table'. It seems to be fairly solid and doesn't seem to be likely to fall apart or break anytime soon.

This would brighten up any room, and has a lot of practical uses too!

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was very satisfied with the service I receive with this item, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
Was very satisfied with the service I receive with this item. One of the chairs was damaged and I received a replacement as soon as I told you about the problem.Thank you very much for looking after me so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Love it and my 2 yrs old loves it too, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Mrs. Szilvia Goncalves "book worm" (Scotland, Aberdeen) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
Absolutely Love it and my 2 yrs old loves it too. Extra plus that it has 2 chairs hence when little friends come over no arguments who sits on the chair. Also reasonable price and seems a very good quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The table and chair look fantastic but when screwing the legs in 2 cracked the ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
The table and chair look fantastic but when screwing the legs in 2 cracked the wood in the chair even though the legs aren't fully in. Disappointed with the product and ruined my nephews present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The box was so small I thought they had sent ..., 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set (Baby Product)
The box was so small I thought they had sent the wrong item but once opened and put together it was a lovely little table and chairs and the 3 year old who it was bought for loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bebe Style Childrens Wooden Table and Chair Set
£28.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews