Customer Reviews


181 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snugg Surface Case.
Does exactly what it said in the description, this case is specifically for the Microsoft surface, fits perfect. If you have a Microsoft surface this is the case for you.Don't buy some of the advertised cases that fit iPad, surface and other tablets in one case fits all, you will be disappointed.
Published 12 months ago by frank

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the correct size and not good with keyboard at all
the keyboard wouldn't really fit in, its good without the keyboard, but with keyboard its very hard and you have to really push it.
make sure there are no debris inside the bag, because if you push it and there is some sand etc you end up SCRATCHING your surface really bad as I did.
Published 23 days ago by Pyro


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snugg Surface Case., 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it said in the description, this case is specifically for the Microsoft surface, fits perfect. If you have a Microsoft surface this is the case for you.Don't buy some of the advertised cases that fit iPad, surface and other tablets in one case fits all, you will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my snugg, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is an excellent product.it fits my surface 2 very well even with the keyboard attached. also one large pocket and one card pocket.overall very pleased.thankyou very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 55 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, but perhaps a little TOO tight!, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Ok, first of all, if you are just using the Surface tablet itself, this is a perfect fit. And if that is what you want it for, to protect and carry your Surface, it is just the job. So why did I say it's a little too tight? Because I use mine with the Type Cover 2 and while it does indeed fit, it IS tight, and this comes with it's own issue . . .

The inside of the case is kinda furry, which is brilliant for the Surface itself, but not so brilliant for the also kinda furry Type Cover 2. Fur on fur, rubbing together, do you see where this is going? Yep, the corners of my Type Cover are starting to wear. This is definitely, 100% as a result of putting it in this case. The 2 bottom corners have to slide down the furry lining to put your Surface inside, and this friction is wearing the fur off the back of the keyboard. I am SO careful when putting it inside, and actually tend to squeeze the short ends of the case together to make it a bit easier to slide my Surface in, but it is still wearing at the Type Cover when it is stored. Of course, likelihood is, that we aren't actually supposed to store anything more than the Surface itself inside the case, but for those like me who do have one of the additional covers, are you really going to want to only store your Surface in the case and put your Touch/Type Cover in say, a carrier bag? No, me neither.

So really, as I said, for just the Surface tablet, it is perfect. but for the tablet AND one of the covers, it is just that bit too tight. Hope this helps?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome quality, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality , looks great and is very functional

Fits surface pro with keyboard, looks very professional

ABSOLUTLY AWESOME cannot recommend enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Snugg, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with the quality of the Snugg Leather Case. The case was purchased for my wife and is an ideal protection for the Microsoft Surface with keyboard. It was chosen from its description on the Amazon website and has fulfilled its purpose admirably. As always the transaction and delivery were first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surface 2 RT case, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with this case as it provides good protection for the tablet and also accommodates the type 2 key board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for work. Its sleek and stylish, 17 Nov 2013
Been looking everywhere for something i could use to protect and carry my surface rt with type cover.
Iv used a rubber style sleeve and mini laptop case but both looked cheap and nasty.
This looks professional and is as slim as you could get.
It has enough space for a sheet of folded paper or two in the pocket and a couple of business cards. So it really s slim which is just what i needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As soon as I read previous revues regarding this product I decided to order it. Its very stylish looking and affords some protection of my Surface. I would recommend this product as I consider myself to have high standards when making a purchase of anything and feel confident that anyone buying this can only be left feeling they had bought a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phwoar, 1 Dec 2013
What a fabulous and sturdy case. I have a leather case and the snugg case not only does it look better it also is sturdier than a floppy leather case.

Good product fits perfectly.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made and delighted., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The last thing you want is your Surface to hit the surface and break.

This wallet makes the device look good as well as gives it good protection.

It is very business-like and has a good well-made feel to it.

Has 2 nice pockets as well which makes it good in business meetings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews