Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars172
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
When you try to backflip or something you spin too far and die so you have to retry so you can't get gold. But the game is good. Could do with recharging tank a bit quicker though
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great game far to expensive to upgrade and need to upgrade to complete levels so uninstall not paying there rediculous pricing.policy
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I have enjoyed it a lot very pretty and certainly one of the better games out there for the Amazon kindle fire HDX which is a sign of improvement for the platform
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Trials has a proven record of being an entertaining game and it has transferred very well to mobile media. The gameplay is addictive and there are constant rewards for your playing time. Your game time can be limited (20-30 mins roughly) to encourage you to buy fuel etc, but I see this as a good way to stop me from playing too much. I fully recommend this to anyone looking for a new game and fans of the older games. (Kindle Fire HDX)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
This is a very good game it's by Ubisoft and has realistic features cool characters.you can race apprentices and your friends by face book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
On kindle it says to update or you can't play but there is no option to update so piz fix that but over all great game
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Every time I try to play the game it tells me to update, I go to update and there's no update button. Disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Unless the game is designed to ensure you fail. What a great game yet can't help but think that progress is fixed. Some areas are smooth but then suddenly uncontrollable. No, it's not me. Even this update won't load/work. Shame.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
The other reviews commenting on not being able to update doesn't apply to me for some reason, anyway... this game is awesome! I've been playing Trials since early release of Trials Evolution and I have to say, when Trials Frontier was announced alongside Trials Fusion I wasn't sure how well they'd pull off the physics from console to mobile/tablet. But they have completely blown my expectations, having played Trials Fusion alot before this game, it took some getting used to on tablet, but it's just as much fun and future games in the Trials franchise could have alot of potential on mobile/tablet. So I have to say a massive well done to RedLynx, amazing development team!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I used to play arcade dirt bike games at the seaside with the handle bars and throttle now this game has to make do with just a touch screen but it is just as fun.

Time you jumps and leaning backwards or forwards, blipping the throttle and flipping stunts.

Riding loop the loop, avoid rock slides, racing other players from around the world, or npc villains.

Great fun for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)