Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfiest Shoes Ever
These truly are the most comfy shoes I have ever worn. Thanks to a very kind amazon reviewer I was able to select the right size, they arrived quickly and are good as casual shoes but smart enough for work too. Have had very good feedback from friends and colleagues on how good they look too. I picked the grey/black piping version. I would be careful about the size...
Published 5 months ago by L. Law

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as yellow as they look
My wife has been after some yellow fly shoes for a while so was excited when she saw these in mustard. However, don't be deceived by the picture - they are in reality a much browner mustard colour. Aside from that the quality was good as usual from fly but unfortunately they have to go back and the search for yellow continues...
Published 8 months ago by Tony Sime


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfiest Shoes Ever, 19 April 2014
By 
L. Law (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Pump Ballet Flats (Apparel)
These truly are the most comfy shoes I have ever worn. Thanks to a very kind amazon reviewer I was able to select the right size, they arrived quickly and are good as casual shoes but smart enough for work too. Have had very good feedback from friends and colleagues on how good they look too. I picked the grey/black piping version. I would be careful about the size you pick to avoid disappointment. I usually take a 6.5 or 7 but the size 6 in these fits perfectly. Couldn't recommend highly enough, will be back for another pair before long I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfiest shoes ever., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size down from my usual and they fit perfectly. Lovely soft leather and cushioned soles like walking on air. Wore them for the first time all day long and my feet were fine. I ordered the mushroom colour, nice,neutral colour that will go with everything this summer. They are classy and smart and the heel height is far more comfortable than the usual thin-soled ballet shoes. I am very tempted to buy the grey ones now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just a bit too big, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are just a bit too big, perhaps I should have paid more attention to the other comments. I put an extra inner sole pad inside and they are just fine and very comfortable. Love the color, got lots of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly pump ballet flats, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Supremely comfortable - and stylish. This is my second pair of Fly shoes. Well made and sturdy, but good looking. Can be worn with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly shoes too small, 16 Jun 2014
Sadly my Fly shoes were too small...really too narrow. I bough t a pair 2 years ago same size which fitted perfectly. So today I'm sending the ones I ordered from you back. Shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as yellow as they look, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife has been after some yellow fly shoes for a while so was excited when she saw these in mustard. However, don't be deceived by the picture - they are in reality a much browner mustard colour. Aside from that the quality was good as usual from fly but unfortunately they have to go back and the search for yellow continues...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes, having previously bought Fly sandals. They are very comfortable. The sole is firm and they look smart.
I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not proper 7 size.., 19 Jun 2014
It's good quality, nice color, but small a bit and not so soft as I expected. Would be perfect 7,5 size but they don't do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the shoes, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the reviews before choosing the size and all of them recommended to buy a size smaller than normal as they come up big.
From past experience with another pair of Fly shoes ,not the same model, they also came up big and I ended up with 2 x inner soles and heel grips and they are still a bit loose.
I found these are fairly tight and squashing my toes a bit but early days yet I have worn them around the house with socks and they have started to give a fair bit. So I will persevere and hope they come right. Otherwise, lovely quality and colour, very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as like previous reviews these shoes are great. Brilliaint fit and so comfortable will be ordering more in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Pump Ballet Flats
£40.00 - £80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews