Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
One star only because I can't give Bob zero!
Total disappointment.As a Dylan and Baez fan I was expecting something revelatory, new, different ... but not so.
There's nothing wrong with the music - it's the product presentation I object to.
I fell for the cover - clever marketing - only to find I had been duped into buying what I already had as original releases.
Sellers ought to be obliged to list the content of all music CD's so that buyers can select what they haven't already got.
Come on Amazon, make it a rule to list the contents.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
disappointing but describes it correctly
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Added to my collection of both artists with few duplications. Reminds me of the era of folk protest music and the optimism of the early 60s.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Thought I was getting CD of Bob Dylan & Joan Baez together. Silly me. It is in fact one CD of Dylan and a separate one of Joan Baez. Packaging the CDs together looks suspiciously like a deceitful marketing ploy by the manufacturer. Not the retailers fault though.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
These recording are great, if you take into account that they were recorded with simple means and in the early 60's or late 50's. Pity rhe songs were not advertised in the offer...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
What can I say ? This 2 CD album is Fantastic !!
1 Cd. Bob Dylan ( The Master )
1 Cd. Joan Baez ( The Mistress )
Both superb artists who have proved their great
credentials over the last 50 Years !!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Great remembering back to the early days ......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Went to see Bob Dylan live just a shame Joan Baezwasnot with him never the less Im a great fan of Dylan and the show he put on in Glasgow was brillllllllll thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)