Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars126
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2016
I love this album, just don't listen to it with your parents in the room. I'm kidding,.. well, kinda. :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Brilliant album! Their best yet! More that half the tracks worth a five star rating! Money well spent..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I think the are the best band of this year! I bought this album in LP and CD!! I have all the albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Top stuff! Added to my gym mix before it had the chance to 'make a cup of'. I never thought it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This was bought as a gift for a friend and she loves it. It arrived on time which is always a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Corners were scuffed but understandable for the material used for the cover- but fantastic album!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Howdo, Just dandy, thanks lots, been tryin to get this lots of places, no more wors to say ta me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
fantastic cd from a fantastic band, arrived in very good quality and great play back. thank u!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Bought the Vinyl version
The voice of Taylor is one to reckon with. Made for rock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
The Pretty Reckless are quickly on their way to becoming rock legends. Awesome album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£6.49
£1.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)