Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fusible iron on fabric
Did what it said but do make sure there is no water in your iron just a handy tip. I used it to make roller blind.
Published 12 months ago by Ms A. Eastwood

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've even tried putting a damp cloth over the interfacing and then ironing it as recommended by the supplier but it still won't
Not fusible as no matter how I try to iron it, it will not stick properly leaving me to put it through the sewing machine instead. I've even tried putting a damp cloth over the interfacing and then ironing it as recommended by the supplier but it still won't stick. Not worth your money, go for different product.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. N. Terran


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fusible iron on fabric, 1 May 2014
By 
Ms A. Eastwood "anne" (york) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did what it said but do make sure there is no water in your iron just a handy tip. I used it to make roller blind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is good quality at a great price. I craft small bags and a metre goes a long way!! Fabulous price and great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've even tried putting a damp cloth over the interfacing and then ironing it as recommended by the supplier but it still won't, 27 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not fusible as no matter how I try to iron it, it will not stick properly leaving me to put it through the sewing machine instead. I've even tried putting a damp cloth over the interfacing and then ironing it as recommended by the supplier but it still won't stick. Not worth your money, go for different product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... fabric and it works very well and is a great price. Very quick delivery, 24 Oct. 2014
By 
N. Moore (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is the type of interfacing that has very small 'bobbles' on the side that sticks to the fabric and it works very well and is a great price. Very quick delivery, it arrived flat and packaged well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavyweight contender, 16 Nov. 2014
Great product - bought this to make bags with. It does the job (I used the iron on steam, as it seemed to work better), withoug being too impossibly stiff to work with. I will also use it to make a curtain pelmet with, as it lends itself so well to weightier fabrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Mediumweight Fusible Iron On Interfacing Fabric (Per Metre)
just what wife wanted works a treat on her keepsake gifts. she said it really stops the fabric stretching out of shape .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Worked really well, adhered without problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This arrived the next day. It is ideal for ..., 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived the next day. It is ideal for ironing on knitted garments that are too long and can be then be cut and sewn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery and excellent value, this has made my embroidery a lot more stable whilst in the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it was good! For my own crafts I would probably try ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The heat activated glue was not as strong as I had hoped, but bearing in mind the very economical price and what it was for ( cubs minecraft project), it was good! For my own crafts I would probably try other types of more substantial fusible interfacing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews