Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (161)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have
Excellent product. I had ordered everything to do gel nails together but didn't think this tool was going to arrive for me to remove them, but it showed up just in time. I used nail wraps with the pad soaked in gellux remover for 15 mins and then this tool worked wonders, just gently pushing the gel from the nail. I definitely recommend it.
Published 7 months ago by Mimmi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nail tool
Arrived eventually but is not as sharp as the last one I ordered (which disappeared hence the second order). So I may yetbhave to order yet another.
Published 17 months ago by Ming


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 2 Aug. 2014
Excellent product. I had ordered everything to do gel nails together but didn't think this tool was going to arrive for me to remove them, but it showed up just in time. I used nail wraps with the pad soaked in gellux remover for 15 mins and then this tool worked wonders, just gently pushing the gel from the nail. I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
Amanda Bond "bondama" (Lincolshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a must if your a regular gel user! It helps to those last little stubborn bits off with no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid but sharp, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is much heavier and more solid than I was expecting but also much sharper so you have to be careful not to cut yourself or gauge your nails. Does the job well though if you are careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy work of removing shellac, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tool makes easy work of removing the shellac once it has been soaked - the shape means that it doesn't dig into your nail or cause any damage - well worth getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing delivery from Hong Kong (not advertised) but great product, 29 Aug. 2014
By 
Very disappointed with the delivery. I complained to the traders they should advertise the fact it's coming from Hong Kong as I didn't know, so when it said dispatched I was waiting for nearly 3 weeks before receiving it. However, it is an excellent product and easily removes the gel nails once soaked and pushes cuticles back with no pressure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 30 Oct. 2014
Felt like it took forever to arrive, (I didn't realise it was coming from abroad), but for the price, I guess I can't moan too much. Does the job, but be aware, it's slightly like something you'd find in a tool box, kind of industrial. It's quite harsh, sharp, but good for getting around the cuticle area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Great tool and price and very good for removing gel polish nails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Great tool does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun. 2014
By 
Mrs. Julie Brown "Jules" (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition if you do your own gel nails, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so easy to use, and it helps get the stubborn nail gel off, I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews