Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
The most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned! Look great and feel fantastic I would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to buy.
Published 6 months ago by Mrs R.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars found a pair £3 cheaper
these flip flops were as described but I found a pair cheaper so bought those instead of these!
Published 4 months ago by Catherine Steven-Fountain


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Jun 2014
The most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned! Look great and feel fantastic I would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly Comfy!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all my Animal Flip Flops these are very comfy! Took them to New Zealand & Australia, wore them all day every day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The most comfortable flip flops ever., 6 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice comfortable pair of flip flops. Didn't want to spend a fortune on fitflops so thought I'd try these. Really nice to wear don't feel too low and flat like some. Very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy feet, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as always these flip flops are like slippers have bought these so many times my favourite thing to wear in the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars found a pair £3 cheaper, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Swish Logo Flip Flops - Black (Apparel)
these flip flops were as described but I found a pair cheaper so bought those instead of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Feet!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these flip flops.. Look good,fit well and really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Animal Swish Logo Flip Flops - Black
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews