Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bethany does start to come around in a nice slow way
See my review of Book One "HIGH" HERE

Book one ended on a huge cliffy of Zach telling Bethany he killed his wife of one day Farrah. This book begins with Bethany being heartbroken over Zach's unwillingness to discuss his problem's. The fact that she can't just brush this under the carpet. Zach continues to try to to contact her eventually turning up at...
Published 2 months ago by mrs kebab

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Really!?
Weak characters and difficult to picture what exactly was going on at times - cunnilingus wrapped round a lap dance pole, Ballet dancing like a pro but had to give it up cos her ass grew too big (lol), running 10 miles three times a week? The best character in the book was the main characters bestie, she was quite funny. The sex scenes were impossible to cungor up in your...
Published 11 months ago by Rawip


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bethany does start to come around in a nice slow way, 19 April 2015
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
See my review of Book One "HIGH" HERE

Book one ended on a huge cliffy of Zach telling Bethany he killed his wife of one day Farrah. This book begins with Bethany being heartbroken over Zach's unwillingness to discuss his problem's. The fact that she can't just brush this under the carpet. Zach continues to try to to contact her eventually turning up at her apartment. Bethany does start to come around in a nice slow way. bit by bit. Will Zach's secret be too much for them to over come ?. Zach chooses Neon to organise a indigo lounge trip and puts Bethany in charge of the account. Bethany is in a lose lose situation if she says no her company will lose out and this is a chance in a lifetime for them.

I really enjoyed these 2 books. Zara has a nice easy writing style. I didn't want to put the book down once i started. Bethany is slightly more realistic than most heroines and I liked that. Another thing I loved was she was able to tie him up too. I think the only thing I DIDN'T LIKE was the use of "The reminder f@@k" I felt this was too much like another big name book. if you like Alpha, Ceo type books this is for you.
4 STARS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great conclusion to Bethany and Zach's story, 25 April 2015
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Higher is the conclusion to Bethany and Zach's story, which started in book one of the Indigo Lounge series, High. And what a conclusion it is! Higher is even better than High, which I absolutely loved. There is still lots of deliciously steamy sex in this book, but there is also a whole lot of story, emotional turmoil, conflict and mystery. Zara Cox is fast becoming one of my favourite authors, she is a master at weaving a story that will keep you turning the pages right until the end. High and Higher are must reads in my opinion.

High ended on an absolutely massive cliffhanger, and Higher picks up right where High ended. Zach has huge secrets and his life is surrounded by mystery. After he dropped the huge bomb on Bethany she tried to cut him out of her life, but Zach is determined to win her back and is extremely persistent. Can Bethany learn to live with his secrets and mysterious past? Can she get Zach to open up and share his secrets? Does Zach have real feelings for her, or does he just want her for the insanely hot sex? We find out the answer to these questions and more in this fabulous book.

Bethany is a much stronger character in this book, she really stands up for herself and makes Zach work for her love. Their relationship really develops, moving on from just a sexual relationship to one with real feelings and complicated emotions involved. We learn more about Zach, and the way his secrets are gradually revealed throughout the book makes for fascinating reading. He is even more dominant in this book and is extremely possessive of Bethany, sometimes excessively so, but he obviously cares about her and works hard to keep her in his life - and he is oh so hot!

I wholeheartedly recommend Higher, it is a great book that has it all - romance, steamy sex, emotion, conflict, suspense and mystery. Five stars!

I received a copy of this book in exchange for a honest review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The indigo lounge series storys, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
once I started reading this series of indigo lounge story's I couldn't put them down would recommend this book and high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lil titch 💗, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it ❤️❤️ so gutted it's ended but will re-read them can't wait for the next books to come out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take me higher Zach!, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow...this was a perfect conclusion to Zach & Bethany's story.
It was hot...it was passionate...it was emotional...it was perfect!
There was a secret from Zach's past that continued to threaten their budding relationship,I loved the way Zach fought for them...for their HEA but I also loved Bethany equally...and it's not always easy for an author to devise two characters that are equally strong in their own way....Bethany fought in a very different way...she fought for complete honesty and I loved that she didn't just give in to Zach and for me this made the book perfect.
The sex scenes were scorching hot...heart poundingly so!
I loved High but this far exceeded the first book so Kudos to Zara Cox for improving on near perfection to absolute perfection for me
Cannot wait for more in this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT!!!!!!, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Zara Cox is up there with the best of them after High and now Higher!. If you want a hot billionaire who gives the woman in his life great sex and the attention that every woman wants, ladies meet Mr Zach Savage!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great conclusion to Bethany and Zach story, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
What a fabulous read. I enjoyed every minute of Bethany and Zach story. It was a tad on the predictable side, but still an amazing read. My only issue I had with it was the late release time, unlike most books which are available from midnight of the release date, this book took all day to make it into the kindle store. This book also was not available to be pre-ordered even though the release date was stated when purchasing the first book "high".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!!, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't wait to get my hands on the second instalment of The Indigo Lounge series (so much so that I was stalking Zara Cox's Facebook page to see when the book was eventually live!). Read the whole book from start to finish within a few hours and totally loved the story. Can't wait for the third book, although just wish it wasn't a 3 month wait!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this series, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series can't wait to read the next book read this series now you won't be disappointed well done Zara
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it buy it fantastic read, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I had to re read high to continue the story I was not dissapointed what an amazing read Zara is a talented story teller feel good feeling after I finished it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews