Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The indigo lounge series storys
once I started reading this series of indigo lounge story's I couldn't put them down would recommend this book and high
Published 5 months ago by teresa

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Really!?
Weak characters and difficult to picture what exactly was going on at times - cunnilingus wrapped round a lap dance pole, Ballet dancing like a pro but had to give it up cos her ass grew too big (lol), running 10 miles three times a week? The best character in the book was the main characters bestie, she was quite funny. The sex scenes were impossible to cungor up in your...
Published 26 days ago by Rawip


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The indigo lounge series storys, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
once I started reading this series of indigo lounge story's I couldn't put them down would recommend this book and high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lil titch 💗, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it ❤️❤️ so gutted it's ended but will re-read them can't wait for the next books to come out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take me higher Zach!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow...this was a perfect conclusion to Zach & Bethany's story.
It was hot...it was passionate...it was emotional...it was perfect!
There was a secret from Zach's past that continued to threaten their budding relationship,I loved the way Zach fought for them...for their HEA but I also loved Bethany equally...and it's not always easy for an author to devise two characters that are equally strong in their own way....Bethany fought in a very different way...she fought for complete honesty and I loved that she didn't just give in to Zach and for me this made the book perfect.
The sex scenes were scorching hot...heart poundingly so!
I loved High but this far exceeded the first book so Kudos to Zara Cox for improving on near perfection to absolute perfection for me
Cannot wait for more in this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT!!!!!!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Zara Cox is up there with the best of them after High and now Higher!. If you want a hot billionaire who gives the woman in his life great sex and the attention that every woman wants, ladies meet Mr Zach Savage!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great conclusion to Bethany and Zach story, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
What a fabulous read. I enjoyed every minute of Bethany and Zach story. It was a tad on the predictable side, but still an amazing read. My only issue I had with it was the late release time, unlike most books which are available from midnight of the release date, this book took all day to make it into the kindle store. This book also was not available to be pre-ordered even though the release date was stated when purchasing the first book "high".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't wait to get my hands on the second instalment of The Indigo Lounge series (so much so that I was stalking Zara Cox's Facebook page to see when the book was eventually live!). Read the whole book from start to finish within a few hours and totally loved the story. Can't wait for the third book, although just wish it wasn't a 3 month wait!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this series, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series can't wait to read the next book read this series now you won't be disappointed well done Zara
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it buy it fantastic read, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I had to re read high to continue the story I was not dissapointed what an amazing read Zara is a talented story teller feel good feeling after I finished it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zach and Bethany journey continues, 11 Mar 2014
By 
J. Wallace (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I really liked the journey that Beth and Zach went on after Zach's revelation in the last book. Even though it messed with my emotions. One minute I was up and the next minute I was down.

Loved the fact that you got to hear from Zach POV in this book.

The only downside was I felt the ending left us hanging in a way. Hopefully Zara will at some point will continue the journey in the other Indigo lounge series, so we can find out what happens with Zach and Bethany after the ending of their story.

I would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Really!?, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: HIGHER (The Indigo Lounge Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Weak characters and difficult to picture what exactly was going on at times - cunnilingus wrapped round a lap dance pole, Ballet dancing like a pro but had to give it up cos her ass grew too big (lol), running 10 miles three times a week? The best character in the book was the main characters bestie, she was quite funny. The sex scenes were impossible to cungor up in your own mind. A bit daftw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews