Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Ladies Dunlop Toe Post Diamante Raffia Wedge Flip Flops Sandals Size UK...
these are very comfortable, they stay on the feet, I would reccommend these to my friends.they were well worth the money.
Published 5 months ago by Sharon Johnson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just too small .....
These arrived and were just too deep I colour from what I was expecting, however it's a shame as they were extremely comfortable. Just too tight so had to go back. Was sorry I couldn't keep them.
Published 4 months ago by Suzi


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Ladies Dunlop Toe Post Diamante Raffia Wedge Flip Flops Sandals Size UK..., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Dunlop Toe Post Diamante Platform Wedge Flip Flops Ladies Sandals (Apparel)
these are very comfortable, they stay on the feet, I would reccommend these to my friends.they were well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and a great price, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are just so comfortable to wear and with the wedge heel gives that added sophisticated look. Arrived on time and packaged well. Will go with any Summer clothing due to the array of colours sewn into the strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Fab., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sandals feel comfortable. I ordered a size5 . I read in a recent review that sizes were generous fit Perfect.(Im a size 6 norm.) I have ordered another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, very comfortable, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really, really comfy. Ideal for holidays as they are very light weight and the mixed stripes on the side mean they go with anything. Great if you need to pack light and go for a capsule wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sandals, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, perfect colour a great design. Comfortable toe post! love them! I would recommend these to anyone of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snakey, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The mix of colours on the snake skin pattern is really good and makes them an ideal accessory for various outfits that you can pick out the colour with. Very comfortable too and the height is good - easy to walk in as well and with the rubber sole running up the front and back should give them a longer life in terms of the wear on the heel and toe. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the picture, 2 Jun 2014
By 
K. Pipkin "Fox7" (Valencia, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are very pretty indeed - the diamante is pretty without looking tatty or cheap, and the finish of them is good quality. They would look equally at home on the beach or with a smart summer dress. I wore mine out to a restaurant for an evening meal and was delighted with them. Good value and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality flip flop, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly. Let's see how they cope with wear in warmer weather, in my experience whatever make you buy the glue always comes unstuck when they get warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just too small ....., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived and were just too deep I colour from what I was expecting, however it's a shame as they were extremely comfortable. Just too tight so had to go back. Was sorry I couldn't keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandlas, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these sandals a couple of days ago..the sandals are perfect. well made. great to look at.will buy more from this company.
they arrived within two days of ordering.. you cant beat that..thank you very much for an efficient service. and a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews