Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant design, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 3 children - 4 yrs, 2 yrs and a newborn. In various different modes this pushchair suits them all. If and when required, we can actually put the newborn in the car seat clipped into the front, the 2 year old on the bench and my 4 year standing on the back foot plate! It is a bit of a tank, and you've got to be quite fit to not only push but also manoeuvre the thing when its fully loaded, but it makes our thrice daily trips to pre-school and school so much easier! And bonus - it comes with a rain cover that also suits all modes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tandem Stroller, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived 2 days after ordering so very impressed with that,my daughter is thrilled with the stroller, easy to assemble, brilliant to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great pushchair, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to assemble. Arrived in a couple of days. Replaced an old pushchair, my 14 month old twins love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love!!!!, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Trend Sit-N-Stand Tandem Pushchair (Baby Product)
Absolutely love this pushchair. Great price. Fits in boot of my car nicely so that's where it lives, so easy to fold up and take apart for all uses and stages of baby and toddler, narrow too so easy to fit in tight spaces. My daughters maxi cosi car seat slotted in at the back and my son in the front.
Now she is six months have re added the chair so both sit it in it. Cannot highly recommend enough.
A must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but front wheels, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great but the front wheels feel a bit unsecure, seem ok when both children are in it though good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product great price.just the front sit is not very comfy for my six month old.i have to cushion her head whenever she sleeps.the back sit is ok.wld hav preferred it for my 6 mnth old instead of my toddler.bt it was worth the price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy mom :), 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glad that did my research.
It fits to all cars we tried: even small nanna's car and public transport
I can shop with no problem, yes it is long-well for 2 kids, but it is well maneuverable and narrow .
Everybody who passes by -compliments!:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worth the mony
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars help needed, 21 Dec. 2013
By 
Miss Jennifer MacKwell (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
hi am thinking of buying this pram for my 2 year old and a new born but am struggleing to find a car seat what i can buy in the uk fopr it does anyone have a list of carseats what will fit it please xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews