Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Sandals
North Face "hedgehog" sandals are excellent, comfortable and look good. One hitch, the velcro strip could be longer so that at first the sandals are not too tight when pulling the straps across.
Published 14 months ago by Allan Harmer

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizings are on the small side
The sandals were advertised as size 38 which is usually 5 - 5.5 but these definitely seemed on the small side.
Published 11 months ago by Rowena Jackson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Sandals, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
North Face "hedgehog" sandals are excellent, comfortable and look good. One hitch, the velcro strip could be longer so that at first the sandals are not too tight when pulling the straps across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic hiking sandals, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals fit perfectly and are very confortable to walk aroud on hills or on pavements. I'd definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice sandals were great for my holiday in the summer, very durable and fitted perfectly due to their numerous points for adjustments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, but only just big enough, 16 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the quality of these - very comfy. Will be good for dog walking and on the boat. Nice colours (slightly warmer than on the picture). Delivery (even to our small Channel Island) was very speedy. The only point to be aware of is that the sizing seems slightly (perhaps 1/2 size) on the small side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 April 2015
By 
A. Conaghan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product delivered on time and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't think I've ever had such comfortable, well fitting & robust sandals! Thought they'd look a little dorky, but was pleasantly surprised that they actually look quite nice on! Can't wait to use these when I'm trekking across Canada for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sandals, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfy. I am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected from north face product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 8 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
maybe should be half sizes as 9 is so slightly large for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice sturdy sandals, came very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews