Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars best one i have
Fits perfectly, best one i have bought
Published 10 months ago by maggie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Well I do like the look of it
Well I do like the look of it !! It's a perfect fit for my phone BUT when the phone rings or you receive a text you'll probably miss it because YOU CANNOT HEAR IT .. shame they didn't put holes for speakers.
Published 9 months ago by shirley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars best one i have, 6 July 2014
Fits perfectly, best one i have bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks just like the picture!!!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really good product
..i had also recently purchased an outer case for my Nokia 520 and was worried that it would not fit into the case..it fit perfectly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good simili leather for an affordable price, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with my purchase because the item arrived in time, it is just like discribed. I recommend it to anyone who wish to protect their mobile phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent phone cover, arrived on time, great price,looks very smart....its a phone cover ! !...looks better than the girlie ones you can get..class !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Compact little case looks good and fits snuggly in my pocket, like the little pull tab which brings your phone out of the case. Really good value took a week to arrive ony got it yesterday if I'd had it longer to try out for wear and tear probably get 5 stars.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Well I do like the look of it, 25 Aug. 2014
Well I do like the look of it !! It's a perfect fit for my phone BUT when the phone rings or you receive a text you'll probably miss it because YOU CANNOT HEAR IT .. shame they didn't put holes for speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, easy to use case, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, easy to use case. I bought a silicone skin for the phone as well, which when you put it on the phone then doesn't fit into the case, so I've ordered a bigger size case to see if that is better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case., 18 July 2014
By 
Pat "photoman" (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This wasnt specified for my phone, but comparing other phone measurements, it fit an Experia E1 perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of kit, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, leather, keeps the screen free from scratches without having to put a screen protector on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars phone is easily accessed while safe, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat, light, phone is easily accessed while safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews