Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DONT STOP
please please keep going. This is my kind of book. Cannot wait for the fourth and final book. Please don't make me wait too long.
Published 4 months ago by D Harding

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lost its way
Having enjoyed the first 2 books (haven't rated them but would give both 4 stars) in the series I was looking forward to the latest installment, sadly for me its does't quite hit the mark.
On the positive side the story itself doesn't quite proceed as you would expect, with enough twists towards the end to make it interesting but the concept of knowing what happens...
Published 5 months ago by aao


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DONT STOP, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
please please keep going. This is my kind of book. Cannot wait for the fourth and final book. Please don't make me wait too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book wish it was longer, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
Storyline is good although wish it was longer so it would go into more detail rather then just skim the idea then cut to a few weeks/months down the line when its ready to be tested as if nothing else would have happened in that time?
That being said loved the book and all the others and found it really hard to put down read all 3 of the books within 5 days and can't wait for the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lost its way, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
Having enjoyed the first 2 books (haven't rated them but would give both 4 stars) in the series I was looking forward to the latest installment, sadly for me its does't quite hit the mark.
On the positive side the story itself doesn't quite proceed as you would expect, with enough twists towards the end to make it interesting but the concept of knowing what happens in advance takes much of the excitement and intrigue out of the big events, the technological leap forwards seem to almost always happen in a very short space of time and just at the right moment, and the characters become increasingly 2 dimensional.
It feels very much like this book and series lost its way a bit, the ending does offer some hope for the series to recover and hopefuly the next book in the series will be back on form
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would have liked a little more insight to the characteristics of the ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
Perhaps a tad too much detail in gravity zones and jump vectors but that apart I was hooked. Would have liked a little more insight to the characteristics of the 'enemy' but I sense that may come in Part 4?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, action packed read, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Chris (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
I thoroughly enjoyed this episode. I only wish he could write at the same speed that I read them. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Number 4 now!, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
This series just keeps getting better, the Dallas shower scene did cross my mind at one point but that was just an aside. Read it you will know what I mean. The story just gets better and faster and more detailed, the season's remain in the realm of believable, yes it is science fiction but it still has to feel like it could happen and this story does. I await the conclusion with much anticipation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Synchronicity War Part 3, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Owen Phillips 2 "Massive Sci Fi and Rock n Ro... (Swansea, South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
gripping novel, very good from a military sci fi perspective, with interesting characters, good plotlines and well written throughout. I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast paced scifi action, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
A very compelling set of books, that I've found very difficult to put down. Some lovely explanations of technology but probably not enough to really satisfy the tech lovers but that's more than made up for with continuous action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
Now read the first 3 parts, and looking forward to the 4th and concluding part.
Interesting that time travel has helped unlock some of the questions and tie up some of the loose threads in the first 2 parts.
Great read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Synchronicity War Part 3 (Kindle Edition)
had bought number 1 in series and knew after first few chapters id be buying the series. which ive done. waiting for number 4 in series to come out now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Synchronicity War Part 3
2.11
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews