Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Maxi Nutrition Thermobol Lean Definition Review
I was a little sceptical at first, but I thought I would give them a go and I have always used Thermobol since. This is a great product and although they have changed the packaging I am hoping that they continue to work as well as they have for me in the past. I started to use this product back in 2012 and with a healthy diet and exercise I initially lost 4.5 stone still...
Published 2 months ago by amazonboy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware do not take
I used this product a couple of years ago with good results and no side effects. They must have changed the formula. I only took half a tablet in the morning to see effects. Within 15 minuets my heart was beating so fast, I felt shaky, could not sit down, kept walking around continously. I really feared the worst and was about to call A&E. Luckily my husband was not as he...
Published 2 months ago by Patsy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware do not take, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this product a couple of years ago with good results and no side effects. They must have changed the formula. I only took half a tablet in the morning to see effects. Within 15 minuets my heart was beating so fast, I felt shaky, could not sit down, kept walking around continously. I really feared the worst and was about to call A&E. Luckily my husband was not as he would have been furious with me had he seen me like that. I am not overweight but wanted to lose a couple of pounds I had put on over the festive period. Luckily by lunch time the feeling subsided. But I will not take these again. Just for the record I have taken strong diet pills in the past so I know my tolerance. These are dangerous and they should not be sold by Amazon. Stay away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY STRONG. Caused a bad migraine., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
Prompt arrival. After first tablet i was full of energy and thought this is really gona work for me. But after a second at lunch time i felt dizzy and shakey. I thought maybe i should just take one a day but even that made me sick. I am currently off work with a terrible migraine where i cant keep food down. I have never had a migraine until these pills. My mum also tried one and she also felt sick and shakey. Some people might be okay with them but for me they are VERY STRONG. I will be sticking with my gym and healthy eating from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maxi Nutrition Thermobol Lean Definition Review, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
I was a little sceptical at first, but I thought I would give them a go and I have always used Thermobol since. This is a great product and although they have changed the packaging I am hoping that they continue to work as well as they have for me in the past. I started to use this product back in 2012 and with a healthy diet and exercise I initially lost 4.5 stone still take them and notice that it does seem to help. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to kick start their weight loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Together with motivation this works! Supreme energy boost!, 15 Aug. 2014
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
Fantastic energy boost which is certainly noticeable during hard training & gym sessions. I have also noticed away from the gym my mind together with alertness is sharper at times when tiredness would usually consume me. For example long drives & contending with traffic jams. I would recommend one tablet as early as you can in the day I take mine at 6am pre breakfast & gym. Another at 11am pre morning snack/lunch then pre another meal at 3/4pm. This is not a wonder pill by any means but if you have the motivation to exercise regularly this will certainly assist in terms of the boost to make your training sessions faster, longer & stronger. I would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars how easy is it to tell, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
Not sure if they work, how easy is it to tell? I'll keep an open mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little extra help at the gym, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
I bought these Maxinutrition Thermobol Caps to give me a bit of help in achieving better body definition and more focused gym workouts. I have been taking them for several months now and feel they have definitely help me achieve better results than just gym time alone, although I do recommend you take your last one before 6pm or you will be awake through the night due to the caffeine content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THE JURY IS OUT AS TO WHETHER IT DOES ALL THE THINGS IT CLAIMS TO!, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
It is ver slow in acting. Just when I was going to give up (2-3 weeks since starting taking tablets), I can now see that it is defining my body. However, I have not noticed yet that it gives me the energy to work harder in my daily exercise regime. I cant say that I would recommend this wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
Off to a winning start, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
very good product if losing weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps (Personal Care)
Does what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MaxiNutrition Thermobol Caps - Pack of 90 Caps
£19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews