Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Often people think of decluttering as a physical process of decluttering your house, and whilst this book covers that in detail, it also goes much further. The key to the de-cluttered life, is a de-cluttered mind in this book goes into that great detail. What I really liked was the STOP method and how it can be applied in so many different contexts like blaming others, the past, multitasking, negative thoughts and so on. Well worth a read!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I really really enjoyed reading this book and know this will be a book I will go to over the coming months as I try to declutter and minimalise everything in my life! I have started using STOP and will continue to do so. The social decluttering is an eye opener....
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is a well written book for anyone who wants to free they mind are be productive with they everyday life. Its show the consequences on having cluttered mind and how you can overcome this in a simple to understand way.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Her methods are simple, straightforward but they work. An easy read and a book I'll go back to again to keep reminding me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Shows that the tried and tested methods might actually work! A good, quick read for people who want to get on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Nice little book, most of the advice is fairly obvious stuff, but a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
WARNING!! This is only 56 pages long!! It is not a book, It's a pamphlet! I feel very ripped off, there was nothing to say this except the tiny bit that tells you the number of pages, which I didn't even think to look for - because it looks like a book, the description sounds like a book, the positive reviews make it seem like it has some substance, but it doesn't. The only wisdom I have gained from this 'book' is to check the number of pages before I pay good money for anything else on kindle!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Excellent book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Nothing new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)