Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars884
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
I bought this item because I heard a track from it on the radio. A good purchse. I recommend this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Great music and it's just a shame that Wilko's career is on a high at a time when his health is not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Excellent album. I expected it to be good but it's better than that. If you haven't got it, get it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Not taken it out of car player since I got it on release day,bloody brilliant, you must get this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
great sound if you are into raw blues this is for you wilko and daltry should do more together soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I AM A GREAT LOVER OF WILKO AND DALTREY ANYWAY, BUT THESE PAIR MAKE A GREAT TEAM, AM ALWAYS PLAYING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
every good and every happy a very good cd worth getting as a present from someone how like you, yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
If You Like The Musical Styles Of Dr Feelgood And The Voice Of The Who You Will Love This Album .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
What a fantastic combination.Driving guitar,And Daltrey sounding better than ever,just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Any Dr Feelgood fan would love this. I do. Old style R n B, Fabulous. Well done Wilko and Roger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)