Customer Reviews


573 Reviews
5 star:
 (376)
4 star:
 (136)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


236 of 247 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Initial Review - first impressions (and a little advice)...
Hi, I bought this tablet 2-weeks ago and have some 1st impressions albeit after only 2 weeks of use. I am a very experienced computer and tablet user and it is from this perspective that this brief review comes.

I have given this tablet 5 stars as I really can't justify dropping any when considering the price of this
tablet, it's apparent build quality and...
Published 5 months ago by Big Hair

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for price
Works quickly off the box. Some poor design with the type box obscuring view of webpage and not smart enough to have a keyboard minimise function easily available. Browser and apps work beautifully. Gets WiFi signal quickly,but occasionally drops out for no reason. Screen good enough to watch movies on. Has mini SD card expansion, for those who wants more memory. Need to...
Published 6 months ago by LWL


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money , Speed of service and support ,Full working product, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Had a Archos 8" colbat for over a Year which like must tablets stopped charging fully due to the push in power lead, So had a good look through Amazon and other sites before coming across this FUSION 10.1" Tablet , Liked the point it was QUAD CORE ,Had a 16mb memory ,white back cover and upto date with Android sofware , Reading other reviews Delivery by Royal Mail was Fast which is always good as waiting for goods to come is one downside to any order ,48 Hours tracked is AAA service . Product worked straight out the box ,on the internet with just a password and then able to download apps straight form google play store , BBC IPLAYER ,ITV,4OD and 5 catch up all work fine , the chrome browser works fine too and flash player an upgrade on many Tablets on offer .Had a few install problems with word search and sudoku but this could be the app not ready for the latest Android software. Only down side is still the power lead connection is a push in pin type would like to see a more robust connection for Tablets and laptops but expext size is the issue to manufactoring so we all hace to live with it for now . All in all a Very good product for the Money £98.00 along with fast delivery and company follow up ,Just have to hope support is good should it be needed. 5 Stars from me for now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product & seller, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Received the tablet 2 days after ordering, 1st class seller. It came in excellent packaging inside the manufacturers boxing. The tablet is thinner than my previous one which makes handling very easy. It has a white back cover which gives an overall good appearance. The wireless connection is excellent and overall the unit is 1st class. Would have no hesitation in recommending this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tablet., 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Got this tablet for my Dads Christmas and had a shot of it when it arrived.
All he will be using it for is casual web surfing so instead of spending a lot of money one one we decided to get him this fairly cheap one.
First impressions are good.
Screen is clear,web sites load fast and battery life is decent.
Pinch to zoom is'nt the best as I found it quite laggy and slow and the speakers are poor.
I own an iPad and it's not in the same league but you're not expecting it to be for the price.
So if your looking for a good sized tablet for web surfing,watching videos,reading books etc then I would recommend buying one of these instead of shelling out 3-4 times the price for something that does pretty much the same.
A good tablet for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars first time buyer, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
This is the first tablet I have bought and I am very pleased with it. It arrived quicker than the delivery date stated which was nice and it was well packaged. It is easy to use and came loaded with some useful apps, the screen is a good size and the touch screen response is very good. I would and have already recommended this tablet to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low cost - 10.1" Quadcore tablet - excellent choice, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Excellent low weight quad core tablet.
Large enough for serious work, fast enough to keep children amused. Ideal replacement if you don't want to carry a laptop, but still need to get work done. Comes preloaded with useful apps for business or social activity. Works well with a keyboard & case combined.

Better than my friend's iPad in my opinion, on a cost, functionality scale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 7 May 2014
By 
M.B (Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Not having owned a tablet before I can’t compare it to another one, however, having used it for the last month I have no complaints what so ever. I think this is an exceptional product for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT DEVICE, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Brought this device for my sons birthday. I'm very pleased and it's great value for the money. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Fancied a tablet after watching the grandkids on their Ipads,but didn't want to pay big money in case I couldn't get the hang of it. Have to say for the price its outstanding. Battery life is much better than expected, screen is very clear, very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tablet, very pleased, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
Fantastic bit of kit, seen other tablets but this has a large screen, its quick and does the job. Really dont see why people pay 200 to 300 quid for a tablet when you can get this one for a oner. Does everything i need it for, plays netflix beautifully, nice hd screen, good apps. If youre looking to spend about 100 quid and not quite sure what tablet to get, id recommend this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For this price buy it!, 11 May 2014
By 
David H (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ANDROID 4.4 KITKAT - 10.1" FUSION5 XTRA POWER4 TABLET PC - QUAD-CORE CPU - POWERFUL GPU - 16GB STORAGE - SLEEK DESIGN - BLUETOOTH - BLUETOOTH
For the price you cannot go wrong. I also use a Nexus7 so the first thing you notice is screen resolution but the size more than makes up for the lower resolution. It is fine for reading documents with Kingsoft Office which was the main reason I wanted a larger screen. It works well with all my usual apps iplayer, BBC News, YouTube, Skype etc. The cameras are ok don’t expect top quality but more than adequate for most things. It can be charged with the supplied round pin charger or via the usb socket with your own charger 1.5 or 2 Amp work fine probably not a good idea to use a low power phone charger as the internal battery is generous and it would take some time. The usb socket closest to the HDMI works for charging the other will not charge the tablet. After following the instructions to charge for a minimum of 7 hours for the first time battery life has been good. I got well over five hours with documents and wifi on the train, I guess more power hungry apps will eat up the amps quicker. The processor is fast much faster than my old Nexus and the boot up is reasonably quick. The build is fine, seems robust enough, mine went straight into a case with a keyboard which also works great when creating documents. First impressions are positive time will tell if the product is durable but for the money I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews