Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value
The fit was a little big but will be easy to take in. The fabric is great and alot better quality than I thought.
Published 9 months ago by Lisa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was nice material, comfy fit
This was nice material, comfy fit, slightly thin material so a bit see through, slightly shorter than expected so will probably need to wear bottoms with it, but I did really want to wear it as a dress
Published 4 months ago by Linda beech


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit was a little big but will be easy to take in. The fabric is great and alot better quality than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prefect for a holiday cover up, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this dress as a cover up on holiday and it was perfect over a swimsuit and dryer out quickly when it got wet, also looked nice for days out with flip flops.I've had a lot of wear out of mine very good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cute!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits really good, the quality is good came super quick and for the price better than expected! So happy will be getting another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars summer top, 23 Jun 2014
nice and cool in the current heat as its not tight fitting. Colour as stated. Good
value for money and quick deliverly. Thankx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great summer dress for the price., 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great little summer dress for the price, just hope we get the summer to wear it, great service as well, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a great simple summer dress, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only bought one, just to see how it looks and feels. I was pleasantly surprised.It has a very pleasant loose, soft and swingy feel - just right for hot summer days. I'm not sure whether (at my age) I should be wearing it out of the home (basically, it's like a long camisole), though I wouldn't hesitate were I a lot younger. The hem is a little puckered. But overall, I think it's good value for the cheap price, and I think I'll order at least another two in different colours. I would certainly wear it on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best purchase!!!, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Women Celebrity Camisole Cami Sleeveless Flared Swing Strappy Vest Dress Ladies Top Size 8-22 (Apparel)
Amazing dress!!!! I got the one in purple, first dress ive ever bought off amazon thati cant fault at all! Great length, amazingly soft material and the colour is so rich and gorgeous, got so many compliments... even got told that its very slimming :) definitely recommend! (Came 3 days earlier too!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very glam, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although it a t/shirt ,its a smart one,fits good,nice material,
you could wear something underneath ,or when the sun is out, not bother,
yes very pleased,covers a multitude of things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glad I got it, good summer addition., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colour. Washes well and very comfortable. A little short on me to wear out and about on its own but looks great teamed with chopped leggings in the summer. Is being worn both on holiday and at home. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was nice material, comfy fit, 8 Aug 2014
This was nice material, comfy fit, slightly thin material so a bit see through, slightly shorter than expected so will probably need to wear bottoms with it, but I did really want to wear it as a dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews