Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
These shirts are OK for £10, I would not pay £20 .Ignore sizing, XL fits 48 chest comfortable measuring 52. Sewing not so good, lots of loose cotton, some better than others. Length OK if you are 5' 10" to 6' 2". Generally OK for dress down work,apart from all this I like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
The shirts were as I expected and were a comfortable fit and washed well.The delivery was as predicted and the service was as usual -good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
2xl size shirt is too tight on stomach and 3xl size is a bit long on shoulders but very comfortable so it has to be the larger size 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
For the price I for the shirt ws very good and the qualitity was wonderful. and deliever time was very goood to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
excellent shirt, contemplated changing it for smaller size as it is generous, to say the least.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Really excellent value shirts. High speed service as well. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Shirts ok but a little large for me, l'm 42" chest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
good shirts but need to order one size bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Much too large.........ridiculously slow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
very good quality and a perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)