Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3rd BEST fighting game of 2014.
When my cousin Saud lend me this game for a while & tried playing it on my PS3, I was really amused , cause , how they made it, it's somewhat, different from any other fighting games I've played in the past, like just press square button then you'll full combo attack, simple as that, no need for complicated buttons like in Tatsunoko Vs Capcom to perform one combo, it's...
Published 10 months ago by Fahd Zarooni

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars SONO CHI NO SADAME... JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JO
It's a fun and quirky game if you're a fan of the Jojo series. It's qualities as a fighting game are a bit lacking however, so unless you want to pick this up because the setting, characters and moves interest you, i'd avoid it. Picking this up just because you're a fan of fighting games will lead to disappointment.
Published 4 months ago by Bradley Wolsey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3rd BEST fighting game of 2014., 29 April 2014
By 
Fahd Zarooni (Dubai) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
When my cousin Saud lend me this game for a while & tried playing it on my PS3, I was really amused , cause , how they made it, it's somewhat, different from any other fighting games I've played in the past, like just press square button then you'll full combo attack, simple as that, no need for complicated buttons like in Tatsunoko Vs Capcom to perform one combo, it's the way I like it to be. 2nd I love about this game is the graphics & character art style is AMAZING, I really love everything about this game, it's my 5th favorite anime games I've played, 4th one being J - Stars: Victory Vs, overall, this is a really fun game especially when playing against a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good times for JoJo fans!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
What a great game, what else can i say? with the raise in popularity worldwide of JoJo in general lately, i'm looking forward to many more anime's, games and other merchandise.
If you're a JoJo fan, this is for you.
If you haven't a clue, this will still be an interesting and colorful game to add to your fighting game collection.
Since it arrived i've played it non-stop and i've actually got the Platinum Trophy completely by accident, just by enjoying the game to its fullest.
I can't recommend it any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent fighter, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
The English version fixes the nasty frame rate issues the Japanese version suffered from, though loading times are still a bit lengthy. Overall a good fighting game, and a fantastic Jojo game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars SONO CHI NO SADAME... JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JO, 3 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
It's a fun and quirky game if you're a fan of the Jojo series. It's qualities as a fighting game are a bit lacking however, so unless you want to pick this up because the setting, characters and moves interest you, i'd avoid it. Picking this up just because you're a fan of fighting games will lead to disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, disappointing shipment, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
Great game, disappointing shipment. Took an extra week to be dispatched to Italy, but was definitely worth the money and time ;^)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not good, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
so so, you buy a game but afthet that you havo to buy a tons of pg.... not good capcom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars what i wanted... to much dlc. ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
what i wanted ... to much dlc.... on disk..... damn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
Prompt delivery. Item was exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
Great fun for the whole family :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENT!!! ALOT ASWOME!!! 5 STARS!!!, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Devil_Max (Albufeira - Algarve) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) (Video Game)
ALL OF THIS IS EXCELENT! ALL ASWOME! 5 STARS!!! PERFECT!!! WOW YEAHHH!!! THE PRICE SO ASWOME!! THANK YOU VERY MUTCH! CYA NEXT TIME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3)
Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure (PS3) by Namco Bandai (PlayStation 3)
£11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews