Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good music
Great happy music, great to listen to and brighten your day. Good selection of artists and songs and great value (63 tracks)
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. H. Mallon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a great album put together, enjoyed this, a must have in collection
Very good album put together, lovely to listen to, brightened up my day in hospital, when having chemotherapy, great album
Published 1 month ago by racooner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Good mix and variety
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now - Feel Good, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lot of great hits in one collection, a good mixture of modern and older hits, I would recommend this if you enjoy good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great tracks, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after reading some reviews i wasnt sure if i would like many tracks but i must say this boosts me on when doing the house work. Yes some bad tracks but then you find that with most albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cd, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3 cd's with a wide range of feel good songs. Most of which I like so can listen to the whole thing without skipping tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All you need for a Party..., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All those records you kept meaning to get and a lot more too that you forgot you liked! Good Value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A relaxing collection, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice mix of songs and an upbeat feel. They really do match the title of making you feel good. Not as many duff songs as some Now collections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the NOW albums and this did not disappoint at all. Infact its better than some of the recent NOW albums, with some very entertaining songs on from past to present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great collection, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the variety of songs on this cd. Not quite as keen on the 3rd disc but for the price it was a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album. Arrived on time. Excellent packaging. Will be singing these songs a lot especially as I drive along the roads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good collection, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good mix of music on this compilation and a worthy addition to my disc library.😁The now collections great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews