Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good listening
I've bought or been given a few 'now that's what I call..' CDs recently and this one in particular is fab for some upbeat and varied music. The artists are all quite different. For example, Coldplay, Steps, The Lighthouse Family and Lady Gaga are all included. It's unusual to find such an eclectic mix of singers and song writers in one compilation that actually works as...
Published 14 months ago by CycleRacing

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a great album put together, enjoyed this, a must have in collection
Very good album put together, lovely to listen to, brightened up my day in hospital, when having chemotherapy, great album
Published 12 months ago by racooner


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you feel good!, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this cd. It's great that the songs come from different years so in one moment I'm taken back to my uni days, the next I'm in the present. Great mix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Lesley (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now that's what I call feel good. I love all of the tracks on this cd - play it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now that's what I call FEEL GOOD, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great CD to add to my collection. Great to have a load of stuff all on one album. Bring on the next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of great tracks, 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of hits from a few years back and some quite current. Good quality fun item. I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a great album put together, enjoyed this, a must have in collection, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Very good album put together, lovely to listen to, brightened up my day in hospital, when having chemotherapy, great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical "Feel Good" Factor, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great selection of tracks for that everyday Feel Good feeling to just listen to or as I did in car on a long journey as an alternative to listening to the radio. A good purchase methinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant album, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like a lot of the songs good mix and definately worth the money look forward to the next "now" albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My FAVE album download so far!, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Just LOVE this album, loads of great tracks - literally something for everyone!!! plus you know coming from the "NOW" titles that it will actually be the genuine songs/artists and not one of the (also listing on Amazon) dodgy-didn't-remember-to-tell-you-cover-albums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Title, Great Music😸😸😸😸😸, 3 April 2015
By 
TinTiger (ISLE OF Wight) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a truly stunning album this is, it really does make you feel good. A great variety of artistes, both recent and older music and 63 tracks means this is absolutely fabulous. Getting the free MP3 too is definitely the icing on the cake! Recommend you buy this - superb!
A few of my faves: CD 1 = CALL ME MAYBE, FIREWORK, PRICE TAG, FORGET YOU, THE LAZY SONG. CD 2 = HEY YA, POKER FACE, MY LIFE WOULD SUCK WITHOUT YOU. CD 3 = VALERIE, RUBY, TRULY MADLY DEEPLY, LIFTED, IT'S RAINING MEN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
skye "lark" (west midlands uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album does indeed make you feel good, with a brilliant mixture of tracks. There is something for everyone and all are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews