Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good listening
I've bought or been given a few 'now that's what I call..' CDs recently and this one in particular is fab for some upbeat and varied music. The artists are all quite different. For example, Coldplay, Steps, The Lighthouse Family and Lady Gaga are all included. It's unusual to find such an eclectic mix of singers and song writers in one compilation that actually works as...
Published 6 months ago by SM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a great album put together, enjoyed this, a must have in collection
Very good album put together, lovely to listen to, brightened up my day in hospital, when having chemotherapy, great album
Published 3 months ago by racooner


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good listening, 19 Mar 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
I've bought or been given a few 'now that's what I call..' CDs recently and this one in particular is fab for some upbeat and varied music. The artists are all quite different. For example, Coldplay, Steps, The Lighthouse Family and Lady Gaga are all included. It's unusual to find such an eclectic mix of singers and song writers in one compilation that actually works as well as this!

It's great background music and I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good music, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. H. Mallon "nollam" (doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Great happy music, great to listen to and brighten your day. Good selection of artists and songs and great value (63 tracks)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant album, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Best album I've listened too for a while, not a song I don't like. A good variety mixing new songs and popular old songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good driving songs, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all the "Now" cds no-one will ever like all the tracks, but this one has a pretty good selection. However an "I don't remember hearing this" track always seems to creep in, but on the whole this is a pretty good cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for car journeys, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
We love this as it a mixture of songs which i love and its child friendly so when were in the car we can all sing (very badly) and enjoy the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Varied just what I like, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
I enjoy different music, so this album suited me. Not top of the charts, but good music to listen and chill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tunes, 24 Mar 2014
By 
R. Andrews (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Feel Good (MP3 Download)
Happy clappy music. No filler just good tunes. A great range of songs too which makes it the perfect soundtrack to dance around your house to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great selection of current and 'feel good' songs!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great selection of songs on this CD. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter. I am thrilled she is getting into music. I am 32 and I would have bought it for myself anyway!! At least I can listen to some decent songs when she plays her music like a teenager!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good songs are on it along with some songs that may be seen as not so good. Brilliant driving cd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jogging was never this good before!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Let's face it going running on your own isn't exactly fun - unless you have this music to keep you company... and it keeps you motivated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews