Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
Bought these for the World Cup - obviously! They seem good quality and all the correct nations are included. They will look fab hanging from my balcony in Spain for the next month or so. May the best country win! Good value for around £10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I bought this for our kids playroom as they are interested in flags . They arrived the day after I ordered then , which was very impressive. The quality is fine , and they brighten up the room they are in .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Not sure if this was mentioned in the descriptions. flags also fall off quite easily in my honest opinion. searching now for double sided flags as most bunting is seen from both sides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Excellent service. Received item quickly. Item was as described on amazon. Nice quality and very colourful. Great for my six year old to learn what countries the flags come from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Nicely made and a good price for something that isn't made of stiffened paper. Will last for a good few outings - glad I didn't buy a row of England flags!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Good quality material although I was disappointed with the stitching on several of the flags, it had to be sewn before it could be hung up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Excellent product. My kids have spent the World Cup learning all 32 countries flags to make up for England's dismal performance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Bought for the World Cup, but will be useful for other multi nation events I'm sure. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great quality just what I was looking for for a World Cup party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Loved this during the World Cup, great price and looked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.