Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, sensible price, tried and tested
Perfect for picnics or just keeping in the car for whenever you need it. Just a note, to fold it up to it's original size and shape, fold the two halves to the middle, fold again into 1 strip, then fold alternate sides until it's back to its original size.
Published 9 months ago by Ed

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average blanket
As described, easily folds into a carry bag shape. It is of average quality, not very thick with a plastic backing. I have just been into our local "cheap bargain" shop in town and saw pretty much the same blanket for £3.99 so I'm a bit disappointed but never mind! The item arrived within the estimated delivery period.
Published 7 months ago by LMW


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, sensible price, tried and tested, 29 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Folding Blanket Camping Outdoor Beach Festival Waterproof Backing Picnic Rug Mat (Misc.)
Perfect for picnics or just keeping in the car for whenever you need it. Just a note, to fold it up to it's original size and shape, fold the two halves to the middle, fold again into 1 strip, then fold alternate sides until it's back to its original size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...., 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfect with the plastic underneath ok a little thin but for the price it's excellent value.. Also the fact that you can fold it back into the shape it arrived is brilliant with the Velcro fastening... All I need now it hot weather for a picnic and I will be very happy... Have a great summer everybody...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this blanket for a camping trip to put in the porch area and take on picnics.

Its a really good size, can lye down on it and could fit about 6 people sitting.

The handle is very handy, its light and it folds up neatly.

The underneath is waterproof also. It got dispatched promptly and its a good price.

I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great value and handy sized picnic blanket. Nice and light weight, folds away easily, with a handle to carry. Hard wearing and waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value - does the job, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Folding Blanket Camping Outdoor Beach Festival Waterproof Backing Picnic Rug Mat (Misc.)
Great value for the price - comfortable to sit on, waterproof, easy to fold up and has washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and comfortable, 23 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Folding Blanket Camping Outdoor Beach Festival Waterproof Backing Picnic Rug Mat (Misc.)
A great quality picnic rug with waterproof bottom layer and padded fleece surface, much better than others bought elsewhere for the same price. Easy to fold up, bulkier than previous ones we've owned but this is probably because it's more comfortable and it doesn't matter as it's light to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great picnic mat thats easy to fold and carry, 24 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the idea that this can be folded and has a handle... hooks onto the pram and so easy to carry around.

I have used this a few times at the park and in the garden and its easy to fold and unfold. Reasonable size to fit 2 people lying down I'd say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for a picnic, 26 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Folding Blanket Camping Outdoor Beach Festival Waterproof Backing Picnic Rug Mat (Misc.)
Used this for the first time at the weekend and for the price we were really impressed. The fleece top may not be the best quality but we put the blanket on slightly damp grass and the waterproof backing kept us nice and dry. Delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Totally loved the picnic rug,it's nice and big used it in Devon holidays in May........will again tale to linconshire in August for my next holiday...very vibrant colour,nice quality... and worth the buy...will recommend for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Folding Blanket Camping Outdoor Beach Festival Waterproof Backing Picnic Rug Mat (Misc.)
This is a fantastic buy and has already been used lots at picnics, it's easy to fold back up and my 3 year old loves carrying it for me by the handle. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews