Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars details of whats on the dvd!!!!, 2 July 2014
By 
S. heale "rodimusprime" (exeter,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
heres my review as amazons details are useless
this 2 disc set includes the first 9 episodes of this series as well as a few extras
the reason this has 9 episodes rather than 10 out of the 20 made is due to episodes 10 and 11 being a two part story.
brilliant value-over 3 hours of episodes for only £4.25
roll on volume 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dragon mania, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Love it! Fast paced and i cant wait to see more like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
just as good as the rest, still got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this. We have riders of berk ..., 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves this. We have riders of berk parts 1 and 2. Shame u can't get part 2 of this one. As only available on region 1. Quick delivery too. If your child likes httyd this this is a must. Lots of new dragons to been seen. Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 2 disc dvd, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Our favourite has two discs,
Very good and edge of the seat,type watching,a bit scary in places for the very young,maybe would suit
An older child,I think 5 is too young, so will keep it until they older
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandchildren love these dvds which is why I keep purchasing them ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My grandchildren love these dvds which is why I keep purchasing them they arrived very quickly with good packaging thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This... is Berk!, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Another great series following the adventures of Hiccup and his wonderful dragon Toothless.

Both myself and my 3yo son love all the How To Train Your Dragon series (Riders of Berk & Defenders of Berk) and both the films.

Magical television that is getting harder to find these days.

An absolute must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my kids all enjoyed watching this series, 23 Aug 2014
By 
A. J. Lees "lizzielizzert" (pays bas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
we are all dragonned out! there are so many different toothless films and series out there, it's hard to figure what's what. my kids all enjoyed watching this series. (even though they had already seen both full length movies) my kids are 11, 8 and 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific series of action and fun, 7 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
The first of a two part Defender series, with two DVDs, containing about 10 episodes. Hours of entertainment for the grandchildren and me.
I have bought parts 1& 2 of both the riders of Berk and Defenders of Berk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who says these are just for the kids?, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Great to watch when I'm ironing. It's the same as the film, Vikings, dragons, fire, good triumphs over evil.As I said gets the ironing done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dragons: Defenders Of Berk - Part 1 [DVD]
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews