Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
This pole is very good the grip is okay and the tether is not too long. It is perfect size for your hand and it floats so you don't need to worrie about it of you let go.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great little item and does exactly as described. It attached tightly to your wrist by tightening the clip and it is comfortable in the hand. Most importantly though is that it is made for water and floats if it somehow should get lose.

Most disappointing however is the price and I nearly didn`t buy it due to that. I would love to have found another alternative, as I still believe this little item is way overpriced for what it is.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
i received this and took it to thailand where i knew i would be in the lagoons and scuba diving and it was perfect!!! it's great for scuba diving as the pole is't too long that it gets caught on anything if you let go of it and the "wrist strap" is great as it is adjustable and again not too long that if you let go of the pole to remove and replace your mask or anything that it gets caught on anything. So yeah, brilliant :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
There is big issue with this. The yellow floating device does not handle pressure well... After a single 15 meter max dive it's full of water and does not, as a result, float. I think there is an empty market for a good GoPro diving accessories. The ones in the marker don't meet the expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
My only moan is that the strap is a little too short to have comfortably around your wrist and around the thumb screw, apart from that it's perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Dont use for scuba. Its a great idea for most water sports but ours failed at 12m and filled with water so not really suitable for diving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Looks well made and feels solid, although not yet used it at time of writing, will update after my holiday. Arrived in plenty good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This handle is excellent in the water and out. It has plenty of grip and if you do let go it floats...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Fits fine and the GoPro floats if dropped in the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Does the job - just what needed at V good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)