Customer Reviews


291 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Flavour and lasts for a week
Perfect Flavour and lasts for a week, l used to smoke 20-30 a day, now 1 bottle lasts me a week and I have saved £ 15.00 per day and only paid £2.90 for this product so its win win for me
Published 5 months ago by Karen Maher

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars but good tester
lacks strength in flavor. needs a sweeter taste. but good tester
Published 7 months ago by AN1988


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Flavour and lasts for a week, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect Flavour and lasts for a week, l used to smoke 20-30 a day, now 1 bottle lasts me a week and I have saved £ 15.00 per day and only paid £2.90 for this product so its win win for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great easy to use., 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a little worried that I would not like them, however they are just like smoking a cigarette.I will re order when I run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 48 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and easy vape ...., 4 July 2014
By 
A. Cresswell "Bubblefish777 - Born again Diver" (london, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered up quite a few e-liquids to start off and see which one I like. So far I've tried 3.The Vaouriz Banana taste's of mint. Really weird. This how ever is very nice. My favourite to date. Not reall mind blowing grape but ok. I tried a Nicotine / Nougat combo from Triphammer.co.uk and that was actually quite nice as well. Nicotine too much for me at 18mg but at 0mg or 6mg I would think this is really nice as well. I'm going to review a lot more over the comng weeks. I'd give this 8/10 or 4 stars. Thank you for reading this and voting. (If you did!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Lovely taste, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have quit smoking for 2 years now and quit using an ecig and use this on the odd occassion i may need a puff, it is zero nicotine and the taste is nice and soothing.
I use an Ecig maybe once or twice a month only if needed and only puff maybe three puffs and this liquid does the trick, taste is lovely and quality is good as you have to be careful with liquids and where they are made, Ingredients are safe as i checked before buying what was in it as there are a lot of cheap ones out there not so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice stuff. I mix it with the nicotine one I buy in the shop. It's much cheaper so it makes the more expensive one go further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tobacco flavour, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't know what to expect good starter looking for a flavour with a bit more taste ,I think it's nicotine but not sure ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars but good tester, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vapouriz 10ml Strawberry Bliss E Liquid (Personal Care)
lacks strength in flavor. needs a sweeter taste. but good tester
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Nice taste, But you Cant feel the hit on the throat as much as you do with other flavours..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't be Happier....VERY IMPRESSED., 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Liquipal Starter Kit along with an extra E-liquid Vapour we chose the Virginia Tobacco was bought for our son who has smoked for 25 years upto 30 cigarettes per day. We couldn't have spent our money any better the product once we had found out how to fill it has surpassed all expectations, he is after only 2 weeks done to 3 cigarettes a day and saving a fortune. Wonderful product. Thankyou Liquipa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't taste like tobacco of any make, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't taste like tobacco of any make, tastes really bad and seems to not last a long as other liquids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vapouriz 10ml Strawberry Bliss E Liquid
£3.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews