Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Kindle Fire HD fits snugly and securely into the case.
Case is of good quality and should last for years.
Published 23 months ago by UncleFester

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars average
not good quality nor a good fit but i suppose that,s what you get for the price. no holes for the speakers unfortunately
Published 21 months ago by E. berns


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kindle Fire HD fits snugly and securely into the case.
Case is of good quality and should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For this price I was expecting very little. However I was pleasantly surprised. The pen is budget, but more than adequate and the case fits around the Kindle fairly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cover, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice perfect with my kindle fire and such a lovely colour, would recommend it to other kindle fire users
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holder, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is brill good value for money, would recommend it to everyone,and the price was very reasonable good buy brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So disappointed - none of the slots line up with the kindle fire HD and I have to take it out of the case to access the functions. I will be sending it back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Real leather Case, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A definate must to protect your Kindle Fire HD.
Once you have fitted your tablet into the case, you will wonder why you did not get one sooner
and only £7.49 with free postage, how can they do that?
A little Instruction for the best way to fit protective screen would help.
Otherwise FANTASTIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars average, 9 Feb 2013
By 
not good quality nor a good fit but i suppose that,s what you get for the price. no holes for the speakers unfortunately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle fire case, 13 Dec 2012
The case is great excellent value. My daughter was over the moon with it. Dose what it says in the description.
Just took longer to get to us by post, than stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cheerful, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is the cheapest cover i came across online and it does the job well. I was very surprised it came with the screen protector and a piece of cloth to clean the screen. though there were burnt marks inside the case at the speaker holes, you wont see it from outside. I think it is a very reasonable price and I am happy with what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, Great value, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality case, fits well and does not add too much weight to the kindle.
Very usable only real niggle is the small loop for the stylus is too small for the stylus to fit well into it

Price was eally great, wonderful value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews