Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this for my baby girl
this bed is the perfect size for my jackrussell puppy , she was 7 weeks when we bought this bed and she's now 10 weeks and still has plenty of room to grow . The sides are soft but thats perfect for her to rest her head when relaxed and it fits brilliant in her crate , just the size we needed for training . Its easy washable and drys in no time , also the colour doesnt...
Published 19 months ago by Kazz

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful, poor quality and not fit for purpose
These are made of very flimsy material, I ordered 2 and they would not have lasted 5 minutes. I wanted to return them it took two emails requesting details of how I could do this and requesting a refund to my card. ~When I eventually got a reply, first of all they wanted me to send them a picture so they could resolve the problem? No problem I did not want them as they...
Published 15 months ago by Caroline Clayson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful, poor quality and not fit for purpose, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are made of very flimsy material, I ordered 2 and they would not have lasted 5 minutes. I wanted to return them it took two emails requesting details of how I could do this and requesting a refund to my card. ~When I eventually got a reply, first of all they wanted me to send them a picture so they could resolve the problem? No problem I did not want them as they were not fit for purpose. I then posted them back on 29 April 2013 and to this date I have still not had my refund. Be very careful ordering these. I dont even want to give it one star but I cant get rid of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poor Quality, Waste of Money, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wish I had thoroughly read the other reviews before purchasing. The quality of this product is terrible. The stitching is very badly done. The cushion has hardly any stuffing in and would be uncomfortably for any animal. It is not suitable for a cat bed. I have requested a refund but wonder if I will get it or not. Please don't buy this product - it's rubbish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expected better quality and too last longer, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was brilliant when I first got it but after a week it went all mis shaped and had to be thrown away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture of this product made me think that the sides were firmer and would stay up however they are very soft and the cats often roll out of it. Having said that they still love it and have great fun sitting on the sides to squash them even further down so now it is just flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Meh, 3 Oct 2013
Rubbish, looks nothing like the picture was really small, maybe a rabbit could of used it? Not worth the money at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dog bed looks really nice, love the colour, but it was far too small even for my little dog, was quite disappointed, so it was sent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pup sofa house, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bit small but not worth any more than i paid we have had puppy 3 weeks and is getting too small she cant get a full stretch when sleeping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this for my baby girl, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bed is the perfect size for my jackrussell puppy , she was 7 weeks when we bought this bed and she's now 10 weeks and still has plenty of room to grow . The sides are soft but thats perfect for her to rest her head when relaxed and it fits brilliant in her crate , just the size we needed for training . Its easy washable and drys in no time , also the colour doesnt run ! the colour is as near as can be , i wouldnt say its has dark as the picture more pinky if that makes sense :) The centre pad takes out which is another plus side for young pups , you can wrap a puppy mat round it and it says put !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars taccy bed, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i returned at my cost, i thaught the bed was very sub standard, cheap and taccy. i would not recomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter and I purchased two of these for our Pug puppies. All I can say is DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT! It is poor quality, stitched poorly, cushion does not fit in bed. My 5 year old granddaughter could of made one better than this. We also waited 3 weeks for this rubbish to be delivered. Also it was delivered screwed up in an envelope. One star only because I had to, to submit this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews