Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


99 of 114 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for a peaceful day!!!
This kit is excellent if you'd like a peaceful day. Only received 5 days ago and has kept my 11 year old very quiet and busy. Not had any problems with quality as in other reviews. She'd been wanting a kit with a longer loom for weeks and loves it. She has made owls, cupcakes, pony and many bracelets folloiwing step by step youtube videos. Definitely worth it and great...
Published 2 months ago by Paula Allison

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YOU MUST READ THIS!!!
firstly, when i looked at this product on amazon it looked amazing, loads of bands, really good quality etc. the delivery i paid for to come at second day delivery, it did not. when i got this product i noticed alot of differences.
- the image on the front only said loom twister and didnt include all of the images (8plus, the loom with all the bands on it etc)...
Published 6 days ago by j r davies


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

99 of 114 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for a peaceful day!!!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
This kit is excellent if you'd like a peaceful day. Only received 5 days ago and has kept my 11 year old very quiet and busy. Not had any problems with quality as in other reviews. She'd been wanting a kit with a longer loom for weeks and loves it. She has made owls, cupcakes, pony and many bracelets folloiwing step by step youtube videos. Definitely worth it and great for rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Bought these for my daughter and she loves it. She sat for hours making bracelets for herself and her friends. Had no problems with the quality of this item,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Great value gor money and a great variety of bands. Since this has arrived my daughter has been non stop making them, peace and quiet for me! Overall Great item. Check out youtube for how to make different designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YOU MUST READ THIS!!!, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
firstly, when i looked at this product on amazon it looked amazing, loads of bands, really good quality etc. the delivery i paid for to come at second day delivery, it did not. when i got this product i noticed alot of differences.
- the image on the front only said loom twister and didnt include all of the images (8plus, the loom with all the bands on it etc)
-the quality of the case was very poor.
-The dividers didnt fit and came loose all the time, which ment the band mixed with each other.
- the loom isnt very sturdy at all, although hasnt broken yet which is good.
- the amount of s-clips you get is very little.
-the hooks are made of cheap plastic
-the box overall is so much smaller and only has 8 band compartments (it was ment to have more than double that)
- the charms you get are very poor quality and are just the same one about 3 times.
- the bands overall are okay as i havnt had any snap yet.
- you get more solid colours and only one patterned colour.

luckily, i got the friendship loom band box as well, which is bigger, better and so much better quality. i will be writing a review on that soon. But if you are thinking of getting this one change your mind and get the friendship loom. you get so much more for your money. i hoped this helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
This product came broken, BUT the only thing broken was one if the compartments. It is fixed now so it doeant matter. The lid is fine.i made about 12 bracelets now and I have like 1000 bands left. This product is exellent. I dont get what all the 1stars are. I rate 5★ good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All 3 children loved it., 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Plenty of colours to suit my 2 girls and one boy. They love looming and had used the bands up in one weekend. Would suit any enthusiast or someone new to looming. Good quality bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
My daughter loves these, they're all the craze it seems and hasn't put them down so brill for a rainy day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am really disappointed because the only reason I brought the set was ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
I am really disappointed because the only reason I brought the set was cause of the loom band box and all of the section separators keep on moving out of place and the colours are getting mixed.It's annoying because i have to waste my time separating them.I am really upset and disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality !!!, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
The worst Loom Bands set ever!!! Do not buy it!!! So poor quality cheap plastic loom breaks straight away! Poor quality box is falling apart! Also very weak rubber bands! So much regret I waste the money :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Have had a GREAT day making loom bands with my son. However, we won't be able to make any tomorrow because all 3 of the hooks that came with the set have snapped. Poor quality plastic tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large)
9.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews