Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All 3 children loved it.
Plenty of colours to suit my 2 girls and one boy. They love looming and had used the bands up in one weekend. Would suit any enthusiast or someone new to looming. Good quality bands.
Published 4 months ago by Barney

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok
Good selection of loom bands, unfortunately the loom is in seven peices and has to he put together needless to say it doesn't stay together. Good box to store the bands in once all the dividers have been glued into place.
Excellent fast delivery
Published 4 months ago by Ms. Sarah Alpe


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All 3 children loved it., 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Plenty of colours to suit my 2 girls and one boy. They love looming and had used the bands up in one weekend. Would suit any enthusiast or someone new to looming. Good quality bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Worth the money got them 4 my boy birthday and he loves them so happy with them 5 starts rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
This product came broken, BUT the only thing broken was one if the compartments. It is fixed now so it doeant matter. The lid is fine.i made about 12 bracelets now and I have like 1000 bands left. This product is exellent. I dont get what all the 1stars are. I rate 5★ good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


103 of 118 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for a peaceful day!!!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
This kit is excellent if you'd like a peaceful day. Only received 5 days ago and has kept my 11 year old very quiet and busy. Not had any problems with quality as in other reviews. She'd been wanting a kit with a longer loom for weeks and loves it. She has made owls, cupcakes, pony and many bracelets folloiwing step by step youtube videos. Definitely worth it and great for rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Bought these for my daughter and she loves it. She sat for hours making bracelets for herself and her friends. Had no problems with the quality of this item,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Great value gor money and a great variety of bands. Since this has arrived my daughter has been non stop making them, peace and quiet for me! Overall Great item. Check out youtube for how to make different designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great starter set for your your family's budding loom nut, 24 July 2014
By 
D. Riordan (undisclosed) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
What a great box!
Plenty of bands, a torque box, a non-adjustable loom board, a (worryingly flexible) loom tool and enough clips & charms to get your kid started. As long as you buy from the right seller, a great price too!
My first box was missing the clips AND loom tool, but after a quick email through Amazon's system, we soon received a replacement.
Great price, fabulous service, great purchase. Thank you Shop Monk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loom bands, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
It came in time and my daughter was thrilled! The bands are good quality, brilliant colours and don't break easily.
I can recommended to everyone. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good quality product at a steal of a price!!, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Excellent product, exactly as described. good quality loom bands that do not pull on hair!!! I thought, after reading some negative reviews that this product would fail to satisfy. I am glad to say I was wrong! Very good quality, very good value for money. I would highly recommend this seller and this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large) (Toy)
Great kit, kids love it, delivered very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loom Twisters Friendship Loom Bands Set (Large)
£3.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews