Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars72
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
I had an 8gk cast iron kettlebell and when moving up to 10gk decided to buy the cheapest kettlebell that looked good. This is a very bulky kettlebell. I now realise that bulk is not good as when you do cleans or swing the kettlbell in any way that it brushes your wrist, it is very uncomfortable. The round bits hits against your wrist since it sticks out to the sides so much as it's so big! It's also much harder to balance above your head as the weight is so much more spread out and less concentrated than in the iron kettlebell. So bottom line, I'm moving up to 12kg now and bying a cast iron kettlebell for sure.

(this 10kg measures 24cm in circumference, the 8kg cast iron 16cm)
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Great product I use them all the time. They even have soft feet so not to damage your floor. Excellent.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
as soon i came to use it the plastic covering the handle was already coming away. so when lifting it pinches the skin and is painful so i never use it. poorly put togerther !cast iron more expensive but wouldnt have this problem. my lesson dont buy cheap rubbish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
A very good piece of equipment. I would recommend getting some hand chalk though when using it, as it can get difficult to grip once you get deep into your workout. Recommended product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
As described. A big heavy plastic ball with a good sized handle :) not as good as a cast iron kettlebell but for the money totally worth it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Is just what it says. Well made, sturdy and heavy! Good prompt and efficient service, would definitely use again in the future
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Bought this as a gift for someone. Was very impressed with delivery time, they seem to be happy with using it too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Good value but very large. Its hard to exercise with it due to its size but its good value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Fantastic speedy delivery. Ordered on the Friday lunchtime, delivered by Monday lunchtime. All kettlebells are much of a muchness but not badly priced for the quality you receive. Very reasonable purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
what a great and very well priced kettlebell, does exactley what it's meant to....... very happy with it, need to get two 10kg weights for extra strength
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)