Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An non apple cable which works
Oddly this cable bucks the trend and actually works. It's long, enough to be used in my car routing from the ciggi lighter around the steering rack up to the dash on the far right. It charges the phone!
Published 2 months ago by J. Holden

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars cable stopped charging
Stopped charging. Had to buy another one after one month, did carry it around in bag so maybe that's why it broke
Published 1 month ago by Hui Lam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An non apple cable which works, 27 May 2014
By 
J. Holden (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oddly this cable bucks the trend and actually works. It's long, enough to be used in my car routing from the ciggi lighter around the steering rack up to the dash on the far right. It charges the phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 2 July 2014
Received on time but didn't work. May have just been a bad egg but won't be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't buy dis item.only work one week.after that stoped working never buy dis again not helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this, 20 Jun 2014
Hardly works at all and where the cable meets the pins the plastic coating has come away and the wires are bare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works...!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cable works.. ive had many that don't.. in fact ive had too many that don't, but happy to say that this isn't one of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cable stopped charging, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stopped charging. Had to buy another one after one month, did carry it around in bag so maybe that's why it broke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not waste your money, 11 Jun 2014
By 
This cable worked for 3 week and now discharges my phone not charge it comes up on my iphone 5 "This cable or accessory is not certified and may not work reliably with this iphone" Thought I was getting a bargain but what i got was a piece of c**p. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Isn't supported by apple products, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It stopped working with my iPad after 1 use and a few weeks later my phone popped up a message saying that if could not verify that the cable was made by apple and would not work.

I have an iPad Air and an iPhone 5c - basically if it's not an apple charger, don't waste your money these non official cables, they are too unreliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the prise and the extra length and at this prise would recommend, don't think it charges as fast as original one I had but am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Its good, but not quite carling,, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SDTEK Pro Blue 3M (3 Metres) Extra Long USB Lead Charger Cable Data Sync Wire for iPhone 5 5c 5S, iPod Touch *NOT COMPATIBLE WITH IPAD OR IPAD AIR* (Electronics)
It started to become incompatible with my phone very quickly. Now it barely works at all. However, at first the length was quite useful and it i believe its a lot mor sturdy than the apple wires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews