Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic easy listening
Very good CD - often these CDs have one or two songs that are good - the rest maybe not so well known. Not so in this instance - every track known and popular. Brilliant purchase - highly recommended
Published 15 months ago by BN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with purchase
Like every CD there were some songs I did not like but I bought it because a couple of songs I really like were on it and some good artists listed on the cover
Published 14 months ago by Maz


‹ Previous | 14 5 613 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars i like how well it all works, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (MP3 Download)
This is just one good app ,if you want your music cloud based very very good place to start ,i would think its one of my better buys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YOUR SONGS CD, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Really great songs really great singers and really great to listen to all on one really great cd thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good one!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
I have bought other Your Songs before and this one does not disappoint. A very good cd which suits all kinds of listeners. Compiled to a very high standard. Well Done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Love this cd. Good variety of songs and artists.play it all the time.one of the best released this year so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with purchase, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Like every CD there were some songs I did not like but I bought it because a couple of songs I really like were on it and some good artists listed on the cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Loads of good songs on this cd.I have it in the car and sing along to the ones I like-specially Gary Barlow.Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing tunes, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Amazing album. Got it sooner than expected.would recomend definatly. Best album i have bought in a while.exellent quality too. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How a 'wrinkly' got up to date., 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
My granddaughter played me some of her music she (17yrs) had downloaded and it appealed to me to some extent. I know most of the tracks are not extreme but I enjoy the journey trying to come to terms with the modern music era.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Excellent
good to sing a long with
Good selection of songs, up to date and worthy of buying for all
Ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Good value CD Great songs and a good selection of artists.
I was very pleased with this cd all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 613 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Songs 2014
Your Songs 2014 by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews