Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars8
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2015
Horrendously crap if I could give no stars I would, where Is the plot??!!!??? It ended before you even discovered the plot and the whole thing was a mess...might be free but it's not worth it in any sense a waste of your precious time!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Not enough story to get into even after I had read book 2. No real mention of werewolves either which was disappointing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This book was just a taster not enough content for me to go look for the next in the series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Really disliked it. Was a bit too cheesey for my liking, and a tad predictable. And to be bbw really??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I was enjoying this story when it just stopped. I know it's book 1 of I think 4 books but this is ridiculous. It's almost like the author wrote a good short story and then split it into 4. This first part was free would like to read more but not sure I want to pay for such tiny stories. A real shame as I was starting to enjoy this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
It is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse