Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
These are fairly good quality boxer shorts. They come in vivid colours. So, you might wish to wear not only your boxer shorts but also a pair of sunglasses. One pair is in a vivid magenta (strong pink). Putting the humour aside. They provide value for money and fit really well. If the elastic waist band appears a little high on the tummy then simply turn it over and it will be o.k. I am generally a size 34 but wanted boxers that were a little larger for comfort. They do provide comfort, also. So, overal, a good product and a sensible price and a comfortable fit. i shall be buying some more at some stage whilst the price is right!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
really comfy boxers for the price you cannot complain just what i was looking for as i sweat a lot and these cotton boxers help a lot.great value great product
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
The labelling in some states poly/cotton and in others 100% cotton.
There is a fault in one of the pairs and the fabric is not sewn into the waistband.
Overall, I am completely disappointed. I haven's sent them back because I wore one of the pairs on opening before I checked them over. My advice is to buy something else and steer away from these. Obviously , neither quality control nor customer satisfaction are high on the priorities of Wear if U Dare!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Lovely bright colours - v good value
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
I don't think the sizes are right on these, they tend to leave me dangling and not supported
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
great fit and comfy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Fit nicely but elastic was rubbish on waist band and didn't last long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
absolutely bad design, so uncomfortable to wear. had a pair on for approx. one hour then had to take them off because the ribbing was cutting into my bottom. they are not wearable. Too much bother to return. Wife says she would use them for dusters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
What's with the 'wear if you Dare'? Nothing daring about them at all. And designer? All a mystery to me. I just wanted some underwear that fit, felt right next to my skin and gave easy easy when required. These all fit the bill very nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Cheap quality, very loose and thin material. Hardly holds your parts together. The elastic was very low quality, only put once in wash and was already disintegrating.Not recommended! Ultimately had to go buy new boxers from the highstreet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)