Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy
Great toy as expected did take a bit of time to arrive. The quality was good like some others I have bought.
Published 10 months ago by rebekah smith

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgustingly poor Fake Chinese Copy
Aweful Chinese fake, took ages to come and we got ripped off basically. Hair is coming out and stitching at back is loose absolute bad form and took 20 days to arrive.
Published 6 months ago by Mr.Sip


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgustingly poor Fake Chinese Copy, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Aweful Chinese fake, took ages to come and we got ripped off basically. Hair is coming out and stitching at back is loose absolute bad form and took 20 days to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
This took a good while to arrive; I did not notice it was coming from China. The sewing was split on one of the legs and the stuffing was coming out. My wife sewed it up and kept it for our grandchildren to play with. It was very cheap so got what I paid for.
This was part of a Christmas present so bought an expensive replacement (UK stock) which arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Great toy as expected did take a bit of time to arrive. The quality was good like some others I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purple bananas!, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
Cream crackered (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Firstly, I want to point out that this product took ages to arrive. I ordered it well in advance for Christmas and it arrived 4 days after Christmas! However the product itself is great. I was a little worried about the quality, as I have previously ordered from overseas and some of it has been absolute rubbish but I'm pleasantly surprised on this occasion. Purple Minions are really hard to find in shops (impossible actually) and my daughter is a massive Minion fan, so is really happy to have a purple one to add to her collection! It's a decent size, especially for the price and looks really good - just like the ones from the film (long arms, sticky-out teeth, fluffy hair etc). An added bonus is that it's a one-eyed Minion! I'm happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
I would not recommend this product, it is poor quality, some of the stitching looks like it's going to come apart and the toy has been so compressed in transit it is very misshapen. Unfortunately it's now too late to get a replacement so I'm going to have to give it as a gift, but I won't be using this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Five year old approved!, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
We got this for my five year old son for Christmas. He adores it and it's withstood a couple of months of living in his bed.

For those of you who also have purple minion obsessed children I would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Quicker Than Expected And It's Great!, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
I received a warning that this might take a while to arrive but it actually got here quite quickly. The quality is fine and I am sure it will be a big hit when our little minion opens it on his birthday next week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Arrived quickly but not brilliant quality, it's expensive for what it is. Would have returned only not enough time to source a better quality one and my little boy really wants a 'bad minion' for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap fake, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Cheap fake. Stitching is falling apart and the white teeth are covered in dirty brown stains. Brought this as a gift and am too embarrased to give it.The only place this is going is the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireox 10.5 Inch Despicable Me 2 Evil One EYED Purple Minion Plush Toy Bad Minion (Toy)
Item never reached me by post, had a call from a lady to say she'd found the package in a hedge about a mile from my house! The toy itself had a hole in one of the legs. Not impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews