Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
64
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
I really like this album. I saw a couple of reviews from people who weren't impressed with it but I think it's about your age. As they are club songs from the last 40 years, there are bound to be some that you don't know. I am 40 and a lot of the songs brought back good memories and made me want to dig out my dancing shoes! A good buy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
You can't go wrong with this. Some fine 80's dance mixed in with tracks from a decade later. A lot of classics are included and there's also the bonus of three nicely done megamixes of all the tracks included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
This is a good mix of old school and modern hits and it was cheaper than buying through iTunes. I also like the fact that I can stream the music through the cloud player. In all a brilliant album.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
would love to see an extension of the first cd.. i think ministry could dig deep in the disco well and come out wit some real time tunes..i would buy in an instant
rip version of mp3 doesn't have seamless playback in i tunes though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Yet again Ministry of Sound have put together a wonderful collection, which has you smiling at the memories and saying to yourself, I'd forgotten how good this track was! Turn up the volume and indulge yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Top album. Literally every track is a banger ! Highly recommend.
Great for the car, party or any other place
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Loving this album took me back to my roller disco days, this is defo going to be on in the garden if we get a good summer this year..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I love it! Contrary to the previous review, I remember and love all of these tunes. Have probably got them all somewhere but it is great to listen to them all together. Probably an age thing:)
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I like it. Especially disc one. Skipping to many tracks though especially on discs 2 and 3. Its still worth a listen but I much prefered "soul sunset." Still liked it so giving it 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Best compilation album I've purchased full of classics, have listened to the album a few times and theres not many tracks I skip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)