Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2015
For the price, you cannot go wrong with this Hammock. It has been in my garden since March though rain and shine (more rain than shine). Its faded a little but that it because I have not exactly looked after it. Now, it is a little bit small, so if you are over, say, 14 stone, you may struggle a little with this hammock. I secured it to posts with a caribena and some climbing rope.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Spot on delivery. Great product, easy to carry with its little bag. I only expected it to be a bit wider, but it should be fine to take a nap after lunch. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Hammock arrived promptly the next day and the girls aged 9 and 6 have declared they love it. It stood up well to their high swings and general rough play on it too. The bag to hold it is great and makes it so easy to pack away and keep clean in the garage. Good purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
A lovely hammock. Really brightens up my garden hung between 2 trees. A good size too. Just need some warm sunny weather to enjoy it now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
The hammock was amazing and it was really good quality and comfortable however the support ropes provided were horrible and snapped after 2 days of using them! Also my sister was on this whilst they snapped which meant she just fell and was really upset as this was a new gift so make sure if you are going to buy this product you may need to get your own support ropes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Nice strong material, looks like it will last for years, just need the sun to try it out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
I hung this under my sons high sleeper bed and it great for reading and chilling.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
my first ever hammock !!!!, brilliant product, well made and comfortable, i'm very pleased with this purchase, cant wait to take it on holiday later in the year and as its so light and packs well into its bag it will not trouble to weight limit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very happy with it, I am 175cm 65kg fit fine for me :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Excellent product, very good service many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)