Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal summer shorts
Product as described, size is adequate, suggest waist sizes in the advert rather than S, M, and L. Product arrived on time. Good value for the money.
Published 5 months ago by Dr. David M. Williams

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, XL should have fitted my 38 ...
Way too small, XL should have fitted my 38 inch waist but this didn't by ~ 4 inches! I sent them back
Published 1 month ago by lyn holt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal summer shorts, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as described, size is adequate, suggest waist sizes in the advert rather than S, M, and L. Product arrived on time. Good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great style fashion shorts, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are lovely soft material and fit the male body well,but as said on other review get next size up if your normal size bloke ,me a medium and got large and fit just right.blue great colour as on pic,good value fast delivery too and got stone pair too .very good may get 2 more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning colour, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I went for the blue pair. The colour is really knockout & the white buttons compliment it superbly. As a 34 waist I selected Large to find them a perfect fit waist & legs. These shorts ooze quality in a thick fabric at a reasonable price. I'm very happy, congrats to Brave Soul again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good price, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing chart is very accurate, material feels quality, very good bargain, would reconmend to others, blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brave soul shorts, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice shorts but zip seems a little short and stiff and stitching gave way in pocket after a couple of wears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts for summer and holidays abroad, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was after a pair of cottons shorts that also had a sealed back pocket for my wallet. Saw these, and for £12 figured it was worth a punt. Great pair of shorts well maid and look smart on. Am 6ft, with 33 inch waist and i opted for large as i didnt want them to be to fitted, especially for walking around in the heat. Large is a 34inch - 36inch waist, the fitted well, and look great on. def worth a purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't fault them, 16 July 2014
By 
S. Poulman (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality for the price, I would expect to pay around £20 for similar in the high street. The fit is good: I am a size 34-35 waist and bought a Large. It is a comfortable fit, roomy but not loose, perfect for hot weather. I am six-foot-two and when folded the legs end up a couple of inches above the knee; when unfolded they are almost at the knee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap. Fit well. Delivered well. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shorts, 8 July 2014
By 
N Buchanan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits perfectly, my son loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase - my dad loves them, 19 Aug 2014
I bought these for my dad's birthday, and they fitted him perfectly! He is 72, so these are his hippest pair of shorts ;-) I'd say they are true to size... Great purchase, concidering buying another pair for him in beige. The color I got was green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews