Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you only live once
This is a good app for children like me.it's fun way to play flappy wings but you can accessorize the bird.
Published 8 months ago by katie

versus
2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what?
Don't get ur hopes up because it won't let me download it but it says it's amazon or my mum's account but it's not its the game but it's the best game ever!!!!!!
Published 8 months ago by u r me


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars buy, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
This game is very addictive and u can't come off it, it's all worth the money so buy it
Ttyl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so good, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
although u have to pay ot is worth it I love thisgame but me dont play alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 12 April 2014
By 
G. Jones (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
U can get hat
3words awsome epic incredible u should buy this
Very addictive and tricky :P go get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FLAPPY WINGS, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
i love this game its the closest game that u can get to flappybirds but the sad thing is that it isn't flappy bird and that really annoyed me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars porn, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Flappy wings is really good and i recomend it to anyone who can be bothered to waste their time!:) the game is good but I don't think it was the best....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flappy Wings by a girl who likes pasta, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
I like Flappy wings but personally, I think it goes a bit too fast compared to the real flappy bird. I like the idea of collecting coins and I think that the real floppy bird should have coins as well.

By a girl who likes pasta (and pretzels)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what?, 12 April 2014
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Don't get ur hopes up because it won't let me download it but it says it's amazon or my mum's account but it's not its the game but it's the best game ever!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flappy Wings PRO
Flappy Wings PRO by Green Chili Games UG
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews