Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you only live once
This is a good app for children like me.it's fun way to play flappy wings but you can accessorize the bird.
Published 8 months ago by katie

versus
2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what?
Don't get ur hopes up because it won't let me download it but it says it's amazon or my mum's account but it's not its the game but it's the best game ever!!!!!!
Published 8 months ago by u r me


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you only live once, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
This is a good app for children like me.it's fun way to play flappy wings but you can accessorize the bird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a girl, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
A very good game and very addictive I am on it nearly all day it is one if my most played games of all time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Really good much better than flappy bird can buy hats with coins and is really addictive.i advise everyone to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lol, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Great game really fun and addictive it's kind of a better version of flappy bird original great game really fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
This app is a brilliant version of the original app flappy bird as you can collect coins and the bird is very realistic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Really good recommend this app you can buy stuff at the shop get this worth the money. Great for kids and adults
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars READ THIS, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
Amazing app I can't stop playing this. It so addictive and you collect coins to save up for hats which you can make the bird wear I'm saving up for the crown but overall a fun game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I CANNOT DO THIS!!!, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
I love this app. It is so frustrating it makes me more determined than ever to get further. My grandson who is 14 beats me every time but I will master it. I WILL!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
This app, is just as good as flappy wings/flappy bird, the only difference is that you collect coins, also you can buy hats for your bird, with those coins! All in all a great app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YAY AT LAST, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings PRO (App)
This is like flappy bird BUT you can put hats n stuff on your bird and also the bird looks like a umm... FUNNY BIRD :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flappy Wings PRO
Flappy Wings PRO by Green Chili Games UG
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews