Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protective and stylish
Trying to find a solution to my daughters destructive abilities (unintentional) this is a godsend and she likes it so much that she never takes the iPod out of it and considering she is on her 3rd iPod i have continued high hopes that this case will continue to protect it from it's own worst enemy the USER.
Published 7 months ago by Edward

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
son really loved the design but didnt last very long before it got tatty
Published 1 month ago by Michele Banbury


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protective and stylish, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trying to find a solution to my daughters destructive abilities (unintentional) this is a godsend and she likes it so much that she never takes the iPod out of it and considering she is on her 3rd iPod i have continued high hopes that this case will continue to protect it from it's own worst enemy the USER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely little case, nice and solid, so i feel the ipod will be well protected, great bright colours, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving it, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's easy and comfortable to hold. It's doesn't break when you try and put it on. I'm loving the colour . I am really pleased with my iPod cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong for the price, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not particularly high quality but for the price, you cant complain. Very satisfied with the product and super quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because I recently I had the screen replaced on my ipod after smashing the screen. I am a very clumsy person and in the past 2 weeks of owning this item I have dropped it a couple of times and no damage has come to the item or my ipod, I'm very pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this so much! Great case for keeping iPod safe. The added screen protector and stylus it came with was a bonus too. Would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Jun 2014
brilliant case that came first day it was expected. Love the design and its really robust. great buy for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!!! ;)) :)), 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this product because i love the colours and the pattern and it can stand up and you can put your credit cards in there and it is just AMAZING!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is great for my iPod, it fits my iPod perfectly and protects it from everything! I love the case's design also, delivery was reasonably quick !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fit my iPod perfectly and wasn't too bulky. This buttons are easily accessible and the screen protector, stylus and cloth are a great bonus. I had a little trouble applying the screen protector but that's just me. The only complaint I have is that the stylus could be longer as it's hard to keep the stylus with the iPod when you have earphones plugged in and a larger stylus would be both easier to handle and easier to find in a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews