Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2010
I really recommend this helpful series which would suit both children and adult learners. Its worth noting that Books 1 and 2 can be bought as a single volume. They are clear and helpful, and move you on systematically so your confidence can grow. The songs are a mix of familiar and new, and from many countries which is really fun and interesting.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I chose this book so that I could " Thankslearn" the recorder again. Must be back to my 2nd childhood! Thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Excellent value and good for young people. I would recommend this book to all students. Natural progression from book 2
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
this is quite a useful book, still working through it, not been learning for long, so I need all the help I can get
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I enjoy the tunes from this book, I have been learning for 3 years and find the tunes easy to pick up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Daughter started leaning the Recorder so started the series to help her progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Great for beginners and used in school music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Granddaughter loves it and rates it 5 Stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
yet more good advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.