Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Required reading for all seekers of truth
I have followed David's work now for over 15 years and this Man has inspired me on my journey. The depth and incredible volume of research over the years is a testament to his passion for truth and he is an absolute legend for continuing his quest to inform mankind of the insane and distorted reality we find ourselves in the face of such ridicule from ignorant lesser...
Published 4 months ago by Mr B Carey

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Its all bollocks, yes, all of it
Probably the only words based on ascertainable fact in the whole book would be if you apply Icke 's assertion that it is all bollocks to his own book.

A Ickean sample to prove the Queen is a lizard ( did I really just write that) is her name ...Queen E..lizard..Birth! Geddit? Sure proof.

Shows what damage too many footballs to the head can do. Still...
Published 3 months ago by SteveT


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Required reading for all seekers of truth, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have followed David's work now for over 15 years and this Man has inspired me on my journey. The depth and incredible volume of research over the years is a testament to his passion for truth and he is an absolute legend for continuing his quest to inform mankind of the insane and distorted reality we find ourselves in the face of such ridicule from ignorant lesser minds. If you are new to his work then buckle up Dorothy because Kansas is going bye bye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Life-Changing read, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Where to start? There is so much in this book that excited and scared me that l couldn't put it down. From Saturn/Satan symbology to politics paedophilia to the distortion of RNA/DNA waveforms. I have read many of David Icke`s books but for me this is by far his best work to date. David Icke says himself (I'm paraphrasing) to question everything including himself and see what fits for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read it, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is amazing and icke shows once again that the dots conect and the slip into total control continues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. V. Reed (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual some great dot-connecting and revealing the
bigger picture of what is really happening and how to escape it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perception Deception - Part One, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Steven Greenway "SteveG" (Grat Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another D.Icke Masterpiece that condenses everything of the present hidden archeon ruling body, and how they manipulate the external world, into one well written volume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Genuine Step Forward!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
David Icke is a master researcher who connects the threads and filaments of other peoples research. His forte is to seek out and identify the truth in other peoples research and to join the dots between different disciplines to illuminate the whole - often to the surprise of the original researchers themselves.
In common with us David Icke has finally realised the significance of the Archons. While the Archons have always been significant they have, up to this point not been completely understood, nor has the gravity of their influence on humanity been fully comprehended. They have up to now been a sideshow, vaguely described and poorly understood in terms of their effect both upon humanity and the forces which seek to farm humanity for its energy.
No longer - any person fortunate enough to read and comprehend Icke's analysis of the Archons and their negative influence will realise this is partly or mostly what they have spent their life fighting against both in themselves and in others. The realisation of the archons influence is the beginning of freedom from the Archons and the beginning of the true realisation of the true nature of one's self.
While the book "Remember Who You Are" touched on the significance of Saturn as a player in the scheme of things this new book elaborates on the role of Saturn as a broadcasting centre and the likelihood of this enormous broadcasting system as a key element in the Archons control and farming of humanity and its massive production of human energy (their foodsource). "Remember Who You Are" was short on detail - this book covers every angle and every detail.

The final theme of Part 1 is the history and significance of the European Union and its role as a template for the centralisation of power over the many by the few. This is old news to me, having studied the European "project" for the best part of 20 years - but so many people are hypnotised by the E.U's endless self - promotion that they just can't see the obvious!

With this book David Icke has probably gone as far as he can with his analysis and dot - connecting -the next step has to be practical solutions to the problems - love is the obvious answer - but is it the soft love of the new - agers; or the tough love of Ghandi and others? Non - compliance?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whether the alien theory is true or not, Icke still has a vast journalistic awareness of world events that are hugely informative. He exposes the hidden symbolism behind events brilliantly whether they are of alien origin or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read it with an open mind and you will find it answers all the questions to all the problems of the world., 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read several of David Icke's previous books and found them all extremely interesting.

He has obviously spent many years researching all of this, and the answers he has uncovered relating to the world's problems, although sometimes quite challenging, explain everything that is wrong with the world today.

This book covers a lot of new ground but also gives enough information from themes he has extensively covered in his previous books to allow new readers to follow the plot.

The revelations he uncovers should really be enough to start a revolution and an overthrow of the established order, allowing sanity to prevail as the Human Race shakes off it's stifling yoke of oppression and tyranny.

I urge everyone to read this book, just so you know that there are answers, even if not everyone is yet ready to accept them.

The power and control system runs very very deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT INTRODUCTION TELLS IT ALL, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HAVING FOLLOWED ICKE'S CAREER SINCE 1990, SEEING THE INFAMOUS WOGAN PROGRAM, I BEGAN AS A TOTAL SKEPTIC AND COULD NOT BELIEVE ANYTHING THE MAN SAID COULD BE TRUE. HOWEVER, HAVNG FOLLOWED POLITICAL, ECONOMIC AND OTHER WORLD DEVELOPMENTS WITH INTENSE INTEREST, SEEING THE LIES THAT BROUGHT US INTO WAR AND ECONOMIC DESTRUCTON, I HAD TO RECONSIDER HIS WARNINGS. YEAR BY YEAR, I HAVE READ HIS BOOKS, WATCHED HIS VIDEOS WITH GREAT CONSIDERATION AND HAVE BEEN FORCED TO ADMIT MY INITIAL REACTION WAS WRONG. SOMETIMES THE TRUTH IS TOO FRIGHTENING TO ACKNOWLEDGE. I ONCE LAUGHED AT THE MAN, NOW I BELIEVE ICKE IS A GENIUS AND A GIFT TO THOSE WITH ENQUIRING MINDS. TAKE THE TIMNE TO READ HIS WELL RESEARCHED BOOKS AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE. I SHALL BE SENDING HARD COPIES TO MY FRIENDS FOR CHRSTMAS. THANKYOU DAVID ICKE FOR YOUR INSIGHT, YOUR COURAGE AND FOR AWAKENING THOSE OF US WHO WERE SLUMBERING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars advanced spirituality and mostly new, 4 Jan 2014
By 
D&D - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This book is spine-tingling in the way it has pulled everything together, in the clarity with which it explains what's happening behind the scenes, in the practical way it explains what masters/gurus down the ages have said: "this world is illusion".

In my 2010 review of "Human Race Get Off Your Knees", I wrote: "Icke is one of the very few conspiracy whistleblowers who has developed a relatively advanced spiritual awareness from which he can provide a useful context and understanding of the material he has uncovered." With this book I think he's forged way ahead of most spiritual teachers. Using David R Hawkins' method of calibrating truth (see his book "Truth vs Falsehood; how to tell the difference"), this book seems to calibrate at over 900 (on a spiritual/truth scale of 1-1,000) which is close to avatar level, about as high (deep?) as it's possible to get in this physical reality. (Note: NOT avatar as in the movie but an incarnate divine teacher.)

In my 2012 review of "Remember Who You Are", I covered that in December 2011 Clif High of the web bot reports/forecasts had publicly identified David Icke as the Gandhi of our day. Apparently, Ghandi calibrates at 760, so I don't know (if the calibrations are accurate, that is) if Icke has now gone past Ghandi as a spiritual teacher? Ultimately each of us decides for ourselves, of course...

While there are a few repulsive chapters here on paedophilia and the myriad benefits of torture and death to the parasites who have taken control of this world, it is a mistake to blame Icke for holding up a mirror to force us to look at their disgusting deeds. Truth is highly spiritual and Icke speaks truths. (Still, having read all his previous books, I wish he had separated this "mirror" stuff - which he has written about many many times - into his more left-brain factual Book 2, rather than mixing these few chapters into what seems to me to be the more spiritual and insightful-right-brain Book 1.)

[WARNING: left brain controlled sceptics should avoid the rest of this review and move on to my Book 2 review which is much better suited to such - reading on here will only distress you]

So, for the open-minded, here are a few extracts from the most exciting areas, but you really need to read the book to "get it":

---------------------------------------

Our world is but a dream within a dream. It is not 'solid' as it appears to be but holographic (illusory 'solid' - as quantum physics has been saying but most "scientists" have been ignoring). Long, long ago (perhaps 200,000 years ago) we were genetically modified by the predator race to experience only the tiny frequency band called visible light. The genetic manipulation shut down much of the human receiver-transmitter system and re-tuned RNA/DNA to a fake reality. This created monumental 'physical' upheavals and a transformation of humanity's sense of self and reality.

Our apparently physical reality is a decoded projection. We now live in a manufactured illusion, a fake reality that we believe to be real - where balance and harmony have been distorted and truth has been inverted. Earth people once interacted within reality through the heart vortex (chakra), the Heart-Mind and the brain served the heart rather than the other way around as now. Our once heart-centred society has been diluted and distorted to become belly-centred (gut and survival chakras), founded on low-vibration emotions.

The reptilian brain within the human brain either wasn't there before the genetic hijack or it is far bigger and more influential than it was before. The introduction or enlargement of the reptilian brain allowed the predator race to infiltrate the human psyche even more effectively. The predator race is purely reptilian and they have forced the character traits of the reptilian brain on us, humanity (reptilians are extremely robotic and mechanic in their thinking and structure; dominated by intellect and with no creative imagination; incredibly and genetically hierarchical, like the caste system).

The predator realm is very close to this one in terms of frequency; to mass-control humanity we must be manipulated into low and dense vibrational states that connect us to their realm. Their world is 'biological death', the opposite of ours. Our unthinking subservience to the predators' perception and emotional programs locks the body-mind decoding systems into the frequency range of the fake reality - the Matrix - which operates within their low-vibration emotional band. Our society is dominated by fear and emotional reaction which generates "negative" emotional energy, while calm assessment does not. They feed on the mass negative emotional energy generated by pain, chaos, war/terrorism, death, destruction - and work hard to make sure we get "plenty" of suffering. They know that if they can keep us this way they will block access to the heart centre and the love, awareness, insight and innate intelligence that will connect with 'home'.

The mass mind manipulation (programming) takes place at all levels including media/entertainment, religion, 'science', education, medicine, politics, corporations, finance, you name it. They incessantly use a major gateway to subconscious human perception: through symbols and images which are information fields that enter the brain through the sight senses - just as sound enters the brain through the ears. They bypass the conscious mind to implant perceptions in the subconscious while we have no idea this is happening. Being consciously aware, for example, that all traditional events (of "royalty", religion, etc) are energy sucking rituals blocks the effects and protects us because it brings the effect out of subconscious. Blind worship does the opposite.

They have been manipulating us into accepting a prison-cell reality in which we have less and less freedom of expression, movement, choice or even independent thought. Much consent is unconscious and comes about by inaction rather than action. We are building our own prisons: not opting out is giving consent, just the same as opting in. The current economic difficulties are just one part of the incessant centralisation of power in all areas of our lives with the aim of a global Control System.

The predators distort and invert reality. Satanism, and its offshoot paedophilia, is their most powerful expression of control because it directly interacts with their realm. Their aim is to continue changing our reality vibrationally and atmospherically (you thought pollution was some kind of 'mistake'?) to become closer and closer to their reality. Transhumanism is their ultimate destination, where we are step by tiny step made into cyborgs like those in Star Trek.

They crow that "the more we do to you, the less you seem to believe we are doing it". We refuse to believe they can act in ways that we simply never could but they - and their minions here - are computer-like, machine-like, psychopathic parasites without creativity, empathy or compassion.

The Earth beyond the frequency prison of the Matrix (the speed of light) is very different to the one we are experiencing within the Matrix. Humans have the capacity and potential to expand their own awareness and see beyond the veil of the Matrix or at least see through the lower levels of the conspiracy. Not everyone is enslaved by the Matrix. Those who open their minds and expand their range of awareness can connect with the information, knowledge and insight beyond the Matrix and therefore see what others cannot see. Such people are usually called 'mad', 'fantasists' or dangerous by those aware only of the fake reality. They are also described as 'awakened' by those with greater perception.

A heart society is founded on love in its widest sense: laughter, optimism and joy is heart chakra. If humanity filled this reality with heart energy, the predator race would have to leave. Icke states repeatedly that this is their greatest fear and he also knows that it is inevitable.

----------------------------------

So, it's up to us, the leading edge and the early adopters (that's all of us awake enough to be interested in this book, including looking at the reviews here), to lead the way. The more of us 'wake up', the more empathy we can generate (for ourselves as well as others), the sooner we can achieve heaven on earth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews