Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Vamps
I sort of fell into The Vamps by mistake after watching the cover they did of Little Things and was very impressed. I then ended up spending the next few hours on YouTube watching all the videos and they are a really great band.

As for this album, you get 15 songs.....

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance...
Published 5 months ago by Mr. Beaumont

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the songs brought as a replacement as one we ...
Love the songs brought as a replacement as one we had jumps in the car,unfortunately so does this one so much be something to do with where they are made as all other CD' s work fine.
Published 1 month ago by sarah


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Vamps, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
I sort of fell into The Vamps by mistake after watching the cover they did of Little Things and was very impressed. I then ended up spending the next few hours on YouTube watching all the videos and they are a really great band.

As for this album, you get 15 songs.....

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On TV
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout It Out
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

.... and there is none that I didn't like. They are not your normal boring "boyband", but much much better. Trust me, you won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can we dance?, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Great album - these guys are great and their music is awesome. I love buying albums via Amazon as 9 times out of 10, they are available with auto-rip, allowing me to download the album straight into my amazon cloud. Being able to download the cloud app to all my mobile devices is extremely helpful as the album goes straight in the car, whilst being available on my mobile, tablet and laptop. The packaging was great and the item was received in pristine condition, within the delivery time frame specified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Quick delivery.
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Daughter loved this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it. Great songs happy music, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Love it. Great songs happy music. Gets you into a good mood feel. Great car music too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Great music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Daughter loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Love it, Love it!, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
What a brilliant album.....its so happy and makes you have a smile on your face whilst listening to it. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tunes, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meet The Vamps (Audio CD)
Great cd, bought for my 7 yr olds birthday, none stop playing ever since, every song is great on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meet The Vamps
Meet The Vamps by The Vamps (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews